Okay lah... come think og it, you dun look like zhu ruo to me either..Originally posted by Estee:shit..........bu hui de.......bu hui de............![]()
i am the first huh...Originally posted by Spear:Funny... You're the second person I met today who wants to give me pork... Oh well... why not... Prices up anyway..![]()
I refering to you. Ask you to buy bua kua give your mother-in-law.Originally posted by Spear:Your mother-in-law? Wah... you married liao still come forum crap huh?![]()
She look like fairy princess to you right?Originally posted by Spear:Okay lah... come think og it, you dun look like zhu ruo to me either..![]()
How come my name there? I still cannot confirm yet.Originally posted by toothie:List of Those SiBei Onz ppl tO PooL Outing:
1.toothie
2.www
3.estee
4.millennium
5.kohanson
6.Austine Power Minime
7.Elmo
8.rovguy
again??Originally posted by millennium:She look like fairy princess to you right?![]()
My mother-in-law...?Originally posted by millennium:I refering to you. Ask you to buy bua kua give your mother-in-law.
Wah lao... dun sabo me leh... Later I kanna 'k' by her.. You helping me to fix my bicycle is it? Thanks a lot.Originally posted by Estee:again??
/me shows me SPANNAR to mille......dun play play hor........
Heehee.. my fairy princess look like this..Originally posted by millennium:She look like fairy princess to you right?![]()

Her? Who? I never mention any name hor. Don't tell me you really got got feeling for her? kakakakakaOriginally posted by Spear:My mother-in-law...?Wah lao... dun sabo me leh... Later I kanna 'k' by her..
She had placed this image in your mind already.Originally posted by Spear:Heehee.. my fairy princess look like this..
*groan...Originally posted by millennium:Her? Who? I never mention any name hor. Don't tell me you really got got feeling for her? kakakakaka
Paiseh lah... I newbie also mah.. Not expert like these lao jiao here.Originally posted by Master -_-:now then u edit..
kakakakaka. I not that great lah, you are much better than me. Right or not feng shui master?Originally posted by Spear:*groan...
Spare me oh great one.....![]()
Haha.. Me not the feng shui master... Me kelefair only. Zack is the real one..Originally posted by millennium:kakakakaka. I not that great lah, you are much better than me. Right or not feng shui master?
You also not bad leh. Recently I down on luck, do everything also not shun shun, can help me or not?Originally posted by Spear:Haha.. Me not the feng shui master... Me kelefair only. Zack is the real one..![]()
Huh? How to help you? I only know Ziwei Doushu. Dunno magic..Originally posted by millennium:You also not bad leh. Recently I down on luck, do everything also not shun shun, can help me or not?![]()
What is ziwei doushu? How can ziwei doushu help me?Originally posted by Spear:Huh? How to help you? I only know Ziwei Doushu. Dunno magic..![]()
Oh.. I got a sinking feeling in me guts that Toothie gonna chew us up for messing up her thread liao...Originally posted by millennium:What is ziwei doushu? How can ziwei doushu help me?