Althought I still don't understand, but still thanks a lot.Originally posted by Spear:Oh.. I got a sinking feeling in me guts that Toothie gonna chew us up for messing up her thread liao...
Anyway... Ziwei Duoshu is a form of oriental astrology. At the basic level, one can use it to read the 'program' of a person using info from his/her 8 characters...
The reading is complied upon by the studying of the interactions that goes on in the heavenly position during the time that one is born.
Dependent on the auspicious or inauspicious nature of any present star formations, one's live will be influenced to a certain degree, eg. inherent optimism, depression, peace-loving or violent...
Also, the formations can give a hint as to whether one is born with a greater chance of being a great minister, general, commandant, or in negative aspect, a lower than average member of society..
As for who it can help anyone, my own stand is that the understanding helps us more thru its revelation on some parts of our characters that we may not know about ourselves..
On tactical usage of such info, it's probably gonna come in handy in areas such as intrapersonal, interpersonal & intergroup interacteractions, I guess.
Heehee.. welcome~!Originally posted by millennium:Althought I still don't understand, but still thanks a lot.
Ok ok ok. Now still working, later go home got time slowly read.Originally posted by Spear:Heehee.. welcome~!Maybe to get better understanding, you can go to the 'Fortune Telling' thread in the FS forum. There's one or two case study done there using Ziwei Duoshu.
i oso onz... but not good at the game hor. dun bully meeee!Originally posted by toothie:List of Those SiBei Onz ppl tO PooL Outing:
1.toothie
2.www
3.estee
4.millennium
5.kohanson
6.Austine Power Minime
7.Elmo
8.rovguy
wah u oso gan cheongOriginally posted by kohanson:toothie!
so the details about the pool? venue? time?![]()
Sounds greatOriginally posted by toothie:erm.. hehehee oncoming outing will be a pool outing.. date and time to be confirmed... erm.. juz to see the crowd then can decide the place....
oh! not really good? join my table!Originally posted by Necrom@ncer:Sounds greatCan i join
Not really good at it tho
swee lah~ whahahahhaOriginally posted by nick34:Our outing usually dun care if you are new to our forums or not ... if you wanna join in the fun ... just input your nick and PTE MSG the organiser your contact number ... and also the next important thing you have to do is to turn up for the outing and that it ... Outing posted here WELCOME EVERYONE ... be it you just join today or have joined years ago ...
Toothie : Hope i am not wrong in saying this ...
im lousy tooOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u all pro or not...
i'll be at the newbie table![]()
u play wc3?Originally posted by Muffins:swimming pool isst can see babes liaoz like that![]()
what do you think??Originally posted by reincarnationz:Me Me Me.... INterested!!!
When When?? Today???
I dunno leh.. that's why I put a ?? behind...Originally posted by Estee:what do you think??![]()