U are oso one of the Master in crapping too...kowtow to u.Originally posted by Master -_-:Knives, cleavers, parang.. depends lah.. where u wan to open la... if stomach, maybe the fruit knife can be useful
thank u my beloved disciple...Originally posted by sgboy2004:U are oso one of the Master in crapping too...kowtow to u.
yes, masterOriginally posted by Master -_-:thank u my beloved disciple...
hahahahaha. That is what I wanted to say also.Originally posted by Master -_-:Knives, cleavers, parang.. depends lah.. where u wan to open la... if stomach, maybe the fruit knife can be useful
hmm masters think alike.. are u from Furry Monkey Butt Clan?Originally posted by millennium:hahahahaha. That is what I wanted to say also.
I don't like furry monkey butt.Originally posted by Master -_-:hmm masters think alike.. are u from Furry Monkey Butt Clan?
Then Pink and Soft Silky Bosoms clan?Originally posted by millennium:I don't like furry monkey butt.![]()
Wrong. Most forum people should know I from gambling clan.Originally posted by Master -_-:Then Pink and Soft Silky Bosoms clan?
aiyah.. lazy to layan u laOriginally posted by millennium:Wrong. Most forum people should know I from gambling clan.
Just too bad I not like you have same interested in butt clan.Originally posted by Master -_-:aiyah.. lazy to layan u la
i agree... take it one step at a time .. other wise u might scare her off... most importantly, shoe her u care for her...Originally posted by kohanson:Start by smsing, not too many words or you'll scare her off ..
call and chat up with her often..
talk nicely or even sweetly to her..
or maybe meet up with her for dinner..
/me nod nod ...agree totally ...Originally posted by laogao:just be yourself
I agree.. You need to spend more time on her.. But not to the extend of calling her everyday.. Unless she have feeling for you..Originally posted by kohanson:Start by smsing, not too many words or you'll scare her off ..
call and chat up with her often..
talk nicely or even sweetly to her..
or maybe meet up with her for dinner..
try to tok to her slowly lor dun force her. . .b more to a listener then a speaker then nv b touchyOriginally posted by Doenitz:Recently,I just to know this gal.She is definitely the reserved type.So any suggestions on how to open her up?![]()