Or she means whale sperm is salty?Originally posted by shock1234:hahaha how can sea water be salty becos of that
eh i dunO.... me not fish but duno is it true dat most of the whale sperms is in the sea?Originally posted by Hitakogi:Then do any of the fish in the ocean feed on the whale Sperm??![]()
then hw cum sea is salty?Originally posted by www:hahaha. i kinda believe the sperm part is true.
but that's definitely not the reason why the sea is so salty.![]()
nvm juz go n smell the sea breaze can liaoOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:heng i nv go sea swim
*agreed*Originally posted by www:hahaha. i kinda believe the sperm part is true.
but that's definitely not the reason why the sea is so salty.![]()
hahaha. it is meant to be. like why the ground is filled with soil.Originally posted by Si|verGer:then hw cum sea is salty?![]()
i agreed ... but hor why do u say that it was the whale sperm that made the sea salty? u taste it b4 is it ? haha ..* kiddin*Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh i dunO.... me not fish but duno is it true dat most of the whale sperms is in the sea?![]()
but u knw hw to swim anot??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:heng i nv go sea swim
hmm ok. . . but think tis article is funnyOriginally posted by www:hahaha. it is meant to be. like why the ground is filled with soil.![]()
bcoz the fishes pee in the water..Originally posted by Si|verGer:then hw cum sea is salty?![]()
me duno i get from email but duno does the whale sperms contribute to the salty part anot but u nv taste b4 seawater meh?Originally posted by Hitakogi:i agreed ... but hor why do u say that it was the whale sperm that made the sea salty? u taste it b4 is it ? haha ..* kiddin*![]()
Hmmm this one is reasonable ...Originally posted by kohanson:bcoz the fishes pee in the water..
thn mus learn hw to swim. ..v useful one leh..cos oni u can save urself...Originally posted by Si|verGer:but u knw hw to swim anot??
me nv go swim coz duno hw. . .
ya i can cycle. . .but long time nv cycle liao. . .Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:thn mus learn hw to swim. ..v useful one leh..cos oni u can save urself...
ppl always say those dono swim is dono cycle...u know cyclin?
not bcoz u pee at dat too?Originally posted by kohanson:bcoz the fishes pee in the water..
aiyo...no wonder....if drown b4 gt the fear lar....bt i tink swimin best is relax n float on water like dead corpse lidatOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ya i can cycle. . .but long time nv cycle liao. . .
eh mi last time almost drown dat y got tis fear inside me. . .
Originally posted by Si|verGer:not bcoz u pee at dat too?![]()