\Originally posted by kopiosatu:it's called NeWater!![]()
they say human by nature can float but once i in water i panic den cannot float liaoOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:aiyo...no wonder....if drown b4 gt the fear lar....bt i tink swimin best is relax n float on water like dead corpse lidat![]()
yuCks dat idea reli is a turnoffOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:\
NewWAter gt sperm?
u relax like slepin lidat can float liaozOriginally posted by Si|verGer:they say human by nature can float but once i in water i panic den cannot float liao![]()
but still got tis fear shadow in me den i oso dun like wear swimsuit too revealingOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u relax like slepin lidat can float liaoz![]()
]Originally posted by Si|verGer:but still got tis fear shadow in me den i oso dun like wear swimsuit too revealing![]()
erm ya but like dat wear wad go swim? tshirt not allow in swimming pool rite?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:]
yah lor yah lor swimsuit dn wear too revealin...bcos when u swim frog style hor....ahem...u noe lar hor...
bt nt oni sea salty...swimin pool water aso salty cos they add chemical
WAhahaha, swimming pool cannot float one, sea then can..Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm ya but like dat wear wad go swim? tshirt not allow in swimming pool rite?
eh swimming pool will salty meh if salty guess is got ppl pee. . .
ezit?? how cum?Originally posted by kohanson:WAhahaha, swimming pool cannot float one, sea then can..![]()
hahaha how CUM...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit?? how cum?
Originally posted by Si|verGer:Something interesting... read......
>
>
>The average blue whale produces over 400 gallons of sperm when it
>ejaculates, but only 10% of that actually makes it into his mate. So 360
>gallons are spilled into the ocean every time one unloads, and you wonder
>why the ocean is so salty... pass it on.
>
>SO REMEMBER, Next time you swim in the sea, remember not to swallow any
>sea water....................... :-)
so how true is it??![]()
You are very imaginative...Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm ya but like dat wear wad go swim? tshirt not allow in swimming pool rite?
eh swimming pool will salty meh if salty guess is got ppl pee. . .
bcoz swimming pool not enough people to pee inside to make it salty.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit?? how cum?
whoa sure a not, whales certainly have high sex drive do u think they eat up thier own sperm(disgusting) ?Originally posted by Si|verGer:Something interesting... read......
>
>
>The average blue whale produces over 400 gallons of sperm when it
>ejaculates, but only 10% of that actually makes it into his mate. So 360
>gallons are spilled into the ocean every time one unloads, and you wonder
>why the ocean is so salty... pass it on.
>
>SO REMEMBER, Next time you swim in the sea, remember not to swallow any
>sea water....................... :-)
so how true is it??![]()
........ /me bOx u!!! duhzzzzOriginally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha how CUM...
pun for this thread?![]()
u mean the salt make ppl float? cannot b mah -.-"Originally posted by kohanson:bcoz swimming pool not enough people to pee inside to make it salty.![]()
wad a sm fish?Originally posted by shaunlaw:does it make it to the other fishes in the sea????
ever wondered y sm fishes look like the blue whale??![]()
mayb they duno they hv eaten thier own sperms?Originally posted by windwizard:whoa sure a not, whales certainly have high sex drive do u think they eat up thier own sperm(disgusting) ?
Maybe because the sperms help to push the ppl up..?Originally posted by kohanson:WAhahaha, swimming pool cannot float one, sea then can..![]()
Then next time girls would hestitate less to take in sperms liao...?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:\
NewWAter gt sperm?
a.....btw wat about elephant?????Originally posted by Si|verGer:mayb they duno they hv eaten thier own sperms?![]()
dats correct...i heard this fr my former teacher b4 osoOriginally posted by BearBear®:Got this from the net.....
Most of the ocean's salts were derived from gradual processes such the breaking up of the cooled igneous rocks of the Earth's crust by weathering and erosion, the wearing down of mountains, and the dissolving action of rains and streams which transported their mineral washings to the sea. Some of the ocean's salts have been dissolved from rocks and sediments below its floor. Other sources of salts include the solid and gaseous materials that escaped from the Earth's crust through volcanic vents or that originated in the atmosphere.
then the 1st person to b overjoyed would b u liao!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Then next time girls would hestitate less to take in sperms liao...?![]()