Originally posted by ETboy:kpo boy i dunno
but tiko boy i know![]()
wah~! brave! vote for urself!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:/me raise hands
I oso know!!Originally posted by ETboy:kpo boy i dunno
but tiko boy i know![]()
cos i ntng to do mah...haaha~~=XOriginally posted by Si|verGer:y muz b kpo?? y no other category?
Ok lor .. whois the mostOriginally posted by Si|verGer:y muz b kpo?? y no other category?
*ahem*Originally posted by Hitakogi:Ok lor .. whois the most
Siao onz and Bei onz in the forums?
how abt that ?![]()
Originally posted by Peppermint:never win awards b4 since now can vote for own self i vote myself as kpo guy ;p...but then the thought of being paired up with ah ma sends shivers down my spines...better not ;p
then can b u or me liao hahahahhaaaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:cos i ntng to do mah...haaha~~=X
on & bei on in simi term & aspect?Originally posted by Hitakogi:Ok lor .. whois the most
Siao onz and Bei onz in the forums?
how abt that ?![]()
/me mix pepper paste...=XOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
/me put red chilli in ur mouth
hahaha thanxs i oreadi say in pervious post liaoOriginally posted by aHGer^83:actually hor...i vote for silver...cos in every topic...every thread, oso will see her postings de...haha~~~ but hor...the way she kpo...is a good way...not a boliao way...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:then can b u or me liao hahahahhaaa![]()
u nv die b4? 1 2 kana chop?Originally posted by Peppermint:never win awards b4 since now can vote for own self i vote myself as kpo guy ;p...but then the thought of being paired up with ah ma sends shivers down my spines...better not ;p
but really mah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahaha thanxs i oreadi say in pervious post liao![]()