http://www.korean.altocelebs.com/j/jeon-ji-hyun/k-000045-im-000108.jpgOriginally posted by smellypanty:my gal fren..![]()
korean gals are fairer..Originally posted by Spear:Heehee.. cute, but a little too pale in complexion. Bring her more often to the seaside for sun tan..?![]()
Not necessarily....?Originally posted by smellypanty:korean gals are fairer..
i vote 4 her too she v chiO~ there 1 more oso v chio 1 call lee hyo ri~Originally posted by smellypanty:my sassy girl...![]()

My heartbeat start to increase liao... correct..she my idol gal..i dun know in sg gt this type of gal anot meh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:

no lar..i find silver more chio le..Originally posted by Si|verGer:i find korea girls v chio wor!!! hong kong oso alots, taiwan too!!!![]()
yeah! Jap gers also not bad..Originally posted by Si|verGer:i find korea girls v chio wor!!! hong kong oso alots, taiwan too!!!![]()
Originally posted by lvjas:no lar..i find silver more chio le..
jap is more to cute coz they hv big eyes but they nt v chio think korea more chio.Originally posted by kohanson:yeah! Jap gers also not bad..
how bout china?![]()
korea all go plastic surgery one lar!Originally posted by Si|verGer:jap is more to cute coz they hv big eyes but they nt v chio think korea more chio.
china i duno nt reli into them but many r oso chiobus
got meh! no lah, i think BoA nv go..Originally posted by kopiosatu:korea all go plastic surgery one lar!![]()
jap too~ hong kong oso too, taiwan i duno. . .Originally posted by kopiosatu:korea all go plastic surgery one lar!![]()
in the korea, out of 20 gers 19 of them go 4 surgery. . .Originally posted by kohanson:got meh! no lah, i think BoA nv go..![]()
no lar,who dare to suan u..some ppl wan to chase u also must line up..tis pro tat u are veri pretty..Originally posted by Si|verGer:suan me again
gers nuaturally will hv ppl xian 1 but got ppl xian dun always mean the ger is chio or wad mah rite?Originally posted by lvjas:no lar,who dare to suan u..some ppl wan to chase u also must line up..tis pro tat u are veri pretty..

!!! Are they jap or korean??Originally posted by Si|verGer:
i like the one in white she super chio to me she is perfeCt!!!!!!
oh..u are wrong,silver...if the gal is chio,naturely there will be alot of guys wan to xian u .if u are ungly or nt pretty,dun u tink guys will glances at them..hahaha..Originally posted by Si|verGer:gers nuaturally will hv ppl xian 1 but got ppl xian dun always mean the ger is chio or wad mah rite?
these 4 r koreas!!! they r Fin.K.L chio hor?Originally posted by TaDA:!!! Are the jap or korean??
Power!! I lurve jap and korean food!!!![]()
not really sumtime is the ger gd or wad mah. . .character more important or mayb is the chemistry? the gers can make the guy feel comfortable mah there r many reasonsOriginally posted by lvjas:oh..u are wrong,silver...if the gal is chio,naturely there will be alot of guys wan to xian u .if u are ungly or nt pretty,dun u tink guys will glances at them..hahaha..