You trying to tell us that besides outer beauty, you also got inner beauty izzit?Originally posted by Si|verGer:not really sumtime is the ger gd or wad mah. . .character more important or mayb is the chemistry? the gers can make the guy feel comfortable mah there r many reasons![]()
*faint* almost can viomit blood i not saying me hao mah i saying ger naturally got guys after 1 mayb juz dat the guys r shy or wad it depends 1 mahOriginally posted by Spear:You trying to tell us that besides outer beauty, you also got inner beauty izzit?![]()
Orh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:*faint* almost can viomit blood i not saying me hao mah i saying ger naturally got guys after 1 mayb juz dat the guys r shy or wad it depends 1 mah
but guys after gers dun always mean the ger is chio there r more than chio, mayb the ger is gd, nice, chemistry .the list go on, so guys dun so biased on juz outer beauty
Originally posted by Si|verGer:Wad do you mean by that??
these 4 r koreas!!! they r [b]Fin.K.L chio hor?*drOolS* [/b]
nono i dun mean wad i mean is a person shld try not to judge so muc on outer beauty *viomit blood*Originally posted by Spear:Orh...
So indirectly is still refering to you lah...![]()
yaya they r singer group call Fin.k.l v popular but their singing so-so nia but they r real chiobus lor!!Originally posted by TaDA:Wad do you mean by that??
They some celeb or something??![]()
Cos you tamade good to bully mah..Originally posted by Si|verGer:nono i dun mean wad i mean is a person shld try not to judge so muc on outer beauty *viomit blood*
u tamade bully me![]()
aey.....*me eyes pop out and tongue stick out* drOoLs!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya they r singer group call Fin.k.l v popular but their singing so-so nia but they r real chiobus lor!!
u kana attract by them liao ezit?![]()
*AnNOyEd*Originally posted by Spear:Cos you tamade good to bully mah..v
so free 2day?nv go out?Originally posted by Si|verGer:*AnNOyEd*![]()
ytd go out liao mayb later lor dunO feel v nuA. . .later do hmwrk 1st lor. then c hw now rain nice day to nua. . .Originally posted by lvjas:so free 2day?nv go out?
I'm waiting to see the blood come out from your mouth leh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:*AnNOyEd*![]()
blood...are u thirsty?Originally posted by Spear:I'm waiting to see the blood come out from your mouth leh...
/ wait patiently..
Many..... First, I learn 'Jiu Yang Shen Gong'... Then, I learn 'Jiu Ying Zhen Jing'..Originally posted by sgboy2004:blood...are u thirsty?
Hmmm are u trying to practise any shen gong?
then u go slp lo,bt dun overslp until u fgt to go out at nite le..haha...btw, when u all going to ply pool.at where?do u know?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ytd go out liao mayb later lor dunO feel v nuA. . .later do hmwrk 1st lor. then c hw now rain nice day to nua. . .
Originally posted by Parka:You wouldn't know who're chio if you don't see them in real life. So if I say I handsome, you believe?
ha! u will be surprise. china definitely got lots of chio ones, especially shanghai and the northeastern region. the number definitely wont lose to jap + korean add together.Originally posted by kohanson:yeah! Jap gers also not bad..
how bout china?![]()
u tamade bad leh. . .wer ur heart?Originally posted by Spear:I'm waiting to see the blood come out from your mouth leh...
/ wait patiently..
eh dunO me haven do my hmwrk yet! think if later go out oso movie or la kopi kekeee save energyOriginally posted by lvjas:then u go slp lo,bt dun overslp until u fgt to go out at nite le..haha...btw, when u all going to ply pool.at where?do u know?
of coz thier population is so muchOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):ha! u will be surprise. china definitely got lots of chio ones, especially shanghai and the northeastern region. the number definitely wont lose to jap + korean add together.
nvm can ask them if they interedted in u anot lorOriginally posted by mr_cool:me find www and nick34 very yandoa too bad i am a guy else drooling over them.................![]()
A beautiful gal?Originally posted by Spear:You trying to tell us that besides outer beauty, you also got inner beauty izzit?![]()