take some cotton wool from mi nose and pass over to SpearOriginally posted by Spear:/ vomit..
I need some here too, Comrade..
/ continue vomit..

dun anyhw addd pepper n salt hor...i innocent 1!!!Originally posted by milkshake:ya lor, silver bery chio 1, many guyz always fight for her and ended up in police station lar..., coffin lar.., and jail..
me lucky bird, kana reject by her few thousands time until now still trying, lucky i not fight fight 1![]()
Hmm.. looks like my reading on you was accurate...Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun anyhw addd pepper n salt hor...i innocent 1!!!
i oreadi try to b low profile dun sabo...
ya in most parts is v true but however u nv tok abt the luv part i curious abt my luv life....Originally posted by Spear:Hmm.. looks like my reading on you was accurate...![]()
...................................................................................Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya in most parts is v true but however u nv tok abt the luv part i curious abt my luv life....
spear can help me read my fortune also?Originally posted by Spear:...................................................................................![]()
............................................................................Originally posted by frou:spear can help me read my fortune also?
can? 010182 6am.Originally posted by Spear:............................................................................![]()
Originally posted by gogogogo:trust me........doutigal83
hello, welcome to sggirls!Originally posted by yingxiong:how to vote who is yandao or pretty...unless got pictures ma...
pai seh...i jus join in...so newbee...halooo everyone.
vote u for wat? pic first lehOriginally posted by kelvin82:Hey everyone vote for me![]()

Originally posted by EliteBoy:most chio of cos silver lar...
Most Handsome~?
Gotta be [b]TaDa man~!
Most Chio...
Hard decision~![/b]
y do u tink is silver le..u also veri chio le..Originally posted by aHGer^83:most chio of cos silver lar...![]()
u blind or wad? me chio? pls lor...dun open eyes and bluff lor...i vote silver the chioest...Originally posted by lvjas:y do u tink is silver le..u also veri chio le..
hahahaha.........Originally posted by aHGer^83:u blind or wad? me chio? pls lor...dun open eyes and bluff lor...i vote silver the chioest...![]()
nvm i hv ask zacken99 ytd saw him ytd liaoOriginally posted by Spear:...................................................................................![]()
wei~ mai sabo me hor i oreadi nw keep v low profile liao....Originally posted by aHGer^83:most chio of cos silver lar...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u blind or wad? me chio? pls lor...dun open eyes and bluff lor...i vote silver the chioest...![]()
y u dun agree..nature beauty is gd meh..maybe u do a lot of gd deed..so god give u tis lo..must treasure it mah..when yr pool or next outing btw?call me then..thkz u..Originally posted by Si|verGer:"