I think u are saying in love / crush rather den having chemistry with another person.Originally posted by Si|verGer:love = chemistry + physical
chemistry is a special feeling. it not everyone u meet can hv dat abilty to let u hv dat special feeling.
the feeling cannot b described clearly using words. . . but it about tis. . . the feeling is gd, u find urself cmfortable with him, even if u duno him v long but u can click with him, u like the feeling lor.
u keep thinking of him, whenever ur phone ring or sms u hope the pserson is him. when u saw his sms, ur will sure hv a silly smile paste on ur face, smiling foolishly.
the feeling is u like dat person but the like is more than juz a frenx
guess chemistry usually led to another further step. . .if dat no chemistry even the person msg u or call u it will hv no effect on uOriginally posted by edLow:I think u are saying in love / crush rather den having chemistry with another person.![]()
how abt sperm + egg ------> ba + byOriginally posted by sgboy2004:HCl + NaOH --> NaCl + H2O
This is chemistry...![]()
Smallville S2 02 Heat
Chloe: Yeah, well love is rarely if ever logical. Maybe they just have the right pheremones.
Clark gets a questioning look on his face.
Clark: Hmm?
Chloe: (sarcastically) It's chemistry, Clark. Some people have it...others don't.
Smallville S2o2 Heat
Martha: Any good relationship relies on trust, but there has to be room to disagree. Like the way Jonathan and I disagreed about you. He couldn't see past the Luthor name, but I always thought you were truly trying to be a friend to Clark. Now I'm beginning to think Jonathan was right all along.
Lex: Believe me, Mrs. Kent, I never wanted it to come to this.
Martha: You know Clark. He's not a criminal. He's the *one* person who stood by you no matter what! Ask yourself, is he *really* capable of this?
Lex: I wouldn't have thought so. But I know Desiree.
Martha can't believe what she's hearing..
Martha: Lex! You met and married her in a week! How well could you know her!
ger + boy = sex...Originally posted by windwizard:how abt sperm + egg ------> ba + by
hahaha,Originally posted by Si|verGer:ger + boy = sex...
sex = sperms + eggs = baby
mummy + daddy = Si|ver"

Well said... really got ink wor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:its actually chinese, english, math,physics, chem, bio, history, geography,literature, all mixed in it.
chi/eng: u gotta communicate wif either
math: u gotta have some prob and figure out how to solve
science:physic: body language eye contact
chem: just some "hocus-pocus"
bio: after u 2 r together...dat wad u will need
history:gotta noe each other's background well
lit: see how romantic r u.
geog: knowing each other location
Yes... this is what exactly it should be like.... Good exampleOriginally posted by Si|verGer:love = chemistry + physical
chemistry is a special feeling. it not everyone u meet can hv dat abilty to let u hv dat special feeling.
the feeling cannot b described clearly using words. . . but it about tis. . . the feeling is gd, u find urself cmfortable with him, even if u duno him v long but u can click with him, u like the feeling lor.
u keep thinking of him, whenever ur phone ring or sms u hope the pserson is him. when u saw his sms, ur will sure hv a silly smile paste on ur face, smiling foolishly.
the feeling is u like dat person but the like is more than juz a frenx
Originally posted by gogogogo:agree wif capricon,
some girls hor, meet first time only cannot tahan want 2 leak alleady, that 1 chemistry........love, understanding and relationship will come later.wah lao, some try to act cute 1 hor llealy pissed me off.....lleady cannot stand those type....one look only sian ke ji pua( pissed off by one half alleady).....som mor keep appearing in your face and don't want to disappear.........som mor cough all day and make everyone in the company sick som mor! even make my fav pretty colleague sick som mor....never see her today leh.........what, think cough still com to work can get attention? wah kanar this type of girl suay si!
anie 1 got encounter this type of s h i t befor or knot?
wah sei din noe u expert sia sori to say is ur mum dad gold and copper but in chmistry no logical leh????Originally posted by Si|verGer:ger + boy = sex...
sex = sperms + eggs = baby
mummy + daddy = Si|ver"