that quote so common...Originally posted by duotiga83:do gals like these type of guys?
Smallville 1.10 SHIMMER
“That's the thing about Clark Kent... He's not always there when you want him...but he's always there when you need him.” –Lana
Originally posted by Master -_-:that quote so common...
of cos not... haf confident in yrself.. looks doesnt matter, wat most matter is how u present yrself... yr looks may be boyish but u tink in a mature way... if the girl sees u in yr look, then she is not worth it...Originally posted by Wen^Chu:yap.......me got baby and boyish looks........
i guess gals mind guys who has baby looks
they will think this guy got no sense of security one....
friend loh. u dont expect me to have something more than friendship wif her, do u?Originally posted by anfuni:hey, u are good in another area leh.... =)
sure got chance one lar.... dont worry.... =)
hows ur f/ship with sia liao? =)
mi ar?? mi is under those gin na those type de.... bt look abit beng loh... bt nt la....Originally posted by sgboy2004:how abt u?![]()
u reli got 'babyface' horrrrrrrrOriginally posted by Master -_-:me 19... but when i buy ciggs.. still kana check ic sia.. sianz liao..
*chOke!!* hahahaaa u zun bo? edison worrrOriginally posted by Master -_-:*sigh*
its hard to be boyish and cute man... life sucks... lol
and i hate ppl telling me i look like edison chen..
ya i agreed if u r small size u tends to look more babyface 1.... apply to both genderOriginally posted by nagase:i think it is becoz of your built... maybe u r small size for your age n u have a kid face too~
skali u got babi face... lolxOriginally posted by toothie:i got a baby face.. how?
u oreadi hv a cute babyface liao leh!!!Originally posted by toothie:i got a baby face.. how?
wenchu-san..u're all bt 19 rite??b more optimistic manz!u hav lotsa time ahead of u 2 find u someone who'll appreciate u whole-heartedly...n who says gals dun like boyish lks?on e contary i had e impression tt they luv them?Originally posted by Wen^Chu:hehe......i doubt no one will like me one.......never mind lor.....single is a good choice too........no worries also
dun worry after ns u will b more mature looking 1Originally posted by Wen^Chu:hehe......i doubt no one will like me one.......never mind lor.....single is a good choice too........no worries also
Aiya.... boyish or not boyish - main thing is be yourself. If you try to act mature, everyone will know at the slightest hint. In the end, you lose everything you started with.Originally posted by Wen^Chu:hehe......i doubt no one will like me one.......never mind lor.....single is a good choice too........no worries also
i finished my BMT liao......still look like young boy boy........dun know whyOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Aiya.... boyish or not boyish - main thing is be yourself. If you try to act mature, everyone will know at the slightest hint. In the end, you lose everything you started with.
There is no face in this world everyone will fall off - you have your own unique characteristic to draw a certain kind of woman. Some people draws more, while other less, thats all.
Boyish looks has one advantage - it wouldn't create too much distance with woman - because your are boyish. Those who looking damn mature and acting like one - creates distance, because have image to uphold what.
P.S: Whichever ladies or men that you people meet, should like you for who you are, not what you seemed to be. They must accept you for yourself - if not, regardless of what you want to be - nothing works.
take down the mirrorsOriginally posted by toothie:i got a baby face.. how?
dun look yourself at baby posters..Originally posted by kopiosatu:take down the mirrors![]()
-_-Originally posted by mr_cool:this depend on individual![]()