Originally posted by Si|verGer:
eh anyone into korea songs or mtv??
*rises hand* Me, me i got lots of korean mtv!!
pls recommand some can?
me like korea songs & mtv alots!!!
btw,do u all knw the title of 1 mtv where dat song hui qian in it & the mtv is abt the airplane crashed 1
I got one mtv about this one but it is english song wan....
but isn't the korea ger starring in tis mtv?? u got wad korea mtv got touching 1 bo??Originally posted by TaDA:
korea drama, song r meant to b v sad 1 their songs v nice reli got the affection inside the song can feel itOriginally posted by GIJOE:Eh me only watch korean dramas..recently watch winter sonata and love their songs.. instrumental..very nice and soothing but sometimes listening to the songs will remind you of your past...quite sad though![]()
ya i looking 4 the plane crash mtv u hv?Originally posted by RandomFruit:The only good mtv i know about a plane crashing is by Kim Bum-soo - called "A Day" .... there are plenty of good korean mtv's you can download from the net.
If you're interested i'll post the url's for you. I'm guessing you've seen the kiss mtv (its the best!), theres also another one series mtv from WAX. A lot lah ... too bad i can't read korean ...
how abt japs one? know any sites got japs mtv?Originally posted by RandomFruit:I can icq you the file if you want. I'm not sure how fast that is though ...
here are the urls i usually get my mtvs from ...
www.mtvmtv.net
http://www.kpopmusic.com/charts.shtml
http://koreawave.sohu.com/30/68/column201606830.shtml
there are lots of really cool mtvs ... so have fun downloading!
Let me know what you think.
me pte u my icq num liao u nv add me? can send mi dat airplane crash mtv?Originally posted by RandomFruit:Jap not too sure ... www.nanokiero.com has some good mtvs but that was a few months ago...
if you have the name of the mtv it is pretty easy to find. Or you can just type 'search mtv' in chinese into google... mostly sites in chinese have a good selection
Ok i think i think wrongly earlier post.Originally posted by Si|verGer:but isn't the korea ger starring in tis mtv?? u got wad korea mtv got touching 1 bo??
eh i got sum mtv too, i think the best is kiss- bcoz i m a girl.![]()
okok thanxs!!! u oso a korean song lover?Originally posted by TaDA:Ok i think i think wrongly earlier post.
I have some other korean plane
crashin mtvs. Dunno wad name but if got
outing and we got go then i burn for you.
But must remind me k?![]()
no i like dance mtvs.Originally posted by Si|verGer:okok thanxs!!! u oso a korean song lover?![]()
wad dance mtv u hv? u got those touching mtv anot? i like touching mtvOriginally posted by TaDA:no i like dance mtvs.
but i come across
tose mtvs you like
occasionally.![]()
HAve but not much.Originally posted by Si|verGer:wad dance mtv u hv? u got those touching mtv anot? i like touching mtv![]()
ya she v chio 4 trans guess she more chio than many gers too.Originally posted by Master -_-:i like hirasu... lolx.. he i mean her quite pretty for a trans`
okok thanxs!!!Originally posted by TaDA:HAve but not much.
I will see what i can do k?
one of her songs also very weird one lor.. btw i got some mtvs from finKL... they very the very the chio leh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya she v chio 4 trans guess she more chio than many gers too.
me got 2 of her mtv... nt bad..then her song oso ok lor can pass off as a ger
wad mtv u hv? send mi leh!!! mi only got 1 nia...but tin later den can send mi,coz mi nw at sch...Originally posted by Master -_-:one of her songs also very weird one lor.. btw i got some mtvs from finKL... they very the very the chio leh...
my lapotop no icq.. sorry.. my icq at my pc but i nvr remember the number heeheezOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wad mtv u hv? send mi leh!!! mi only got 1 nia...but tin later den can send mi,coz mi nw at sch...
u got icq?
but where the mtv? is in ur pc or laptop?Originally posted by Master -_-:my lapotop no icq.. sorry.. my icq at my pc but i nvr remember the number heeheez