hahahaa dat ideal think like dat better 4 him! but then sum car cannot go tru carpark coz too low liao. . .Originally posted by wee (aka danger):he's crazy... the number of cars in his house is more than the number of ppl in the family. 7 cars vs 5 ppl. his dad's rolls royce is already taking a huge space of the porch.
i think i gotta suggest to them to build a multi-storey carpark in his backyard
ezit?? haiz msia car cheaper mah. but if sg seldom can c rx7 too~Originally posted by edLow:I saw 1 RX7 in Orchard.....
N another RX7 in Woodland... On my way walking back home. Never notice carplate.. Maybe is Malaysia register car. haha
The P-Plate is a Merc couple. tamade... Why gers so rich lately.?
I have so many sport cars at home tat I have to buy a drawer to put them in.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaa dat ideal think like dat better 4 him! but then sum car cannot go tru carpark coz too low liao. . .
ur frenx v lucky sia sum ppl cannot even afford 1 car he has 5cars
i dun even hv 1 leh. . .u wana give me?Originally posted by edLow:I have so many sport cars at home tat I have to buy a drawer to put them in.![]()
Malaysia car might be cheaper than SG. But onli Proton is very cheap.. Foreign cars are very ex$$. But den compare to S'pore.. still dirt cheap.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit?? haiz msia car cheaper mah. but if sg seldom can c rx7 too~
eh my sch got 1 guy v young 1 think 20 or wad oso drive a merc coupe wor damm lucky hor!
i only heard my frenxs say b4 den dat time sch reopen mi in cab saw his car went pass me
Hmm, Give u ah? U sure u wan? But those car belongs to my bro one. hahaha.!Originally posted by Si|verGer:i dun even hv 1 leh. . .u wana give me?![]()
eh my sch i duno seldom can c gd cars excpet those normal civic n lancers lar but once awhile got c evo. . .Originally posted by edLow:Malaysia car might be cheaper than SG. But onli Proton is very cheap.. Foreign cars are very ex$$. But den compare to S'pore.. still dirt cheap.
Merc coupe so wat? NYP got a porsche spot once or twice before.. Donno who drive one...
NP got Ferrari.... My frd in NP told me before... The Engineering department.
As for SP, my buddy project lab mates drove a GTR34 before.. Tat fellow just switch to a FTO recently.
dun1 lar i rather save the $ & book my practical! lic more importantOriginally posted by edLow:Hmm, Give u ah? U sure u wan? But those car belongs to my bro one. hahaha.!
If u cant wait. Can go buy lor. $20++ onli. cheap cheap. hahahaa![]()
smart girl, know how to prioritiseOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dun1 lar i rather save the $ & book my practical! lic more important![]()
no tis is call opportunity cost. . .Originally posted by kopiosatu:smart girl, know how to prioritise
eeeee... business tok...Originally posted by Si|verGer:no tis is call opportunity cost. . .
My frd saw once. A lecturer also comment before. So IT SHOULD BE TRUE. But I never saw before.Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh my sch i duno seldom can c gd cars excpet those normal civic n lancers lar but once awhile got c evo. . .
i heard nyp got itr leh but duno their sch so big.
np ferrari zun bo? dat sch still got wad car?
eh then ur buddy lab mate v siong lor can drive skyline but y change to FTO? but nw FTO is tamade rare lor
U learning at SSDC ah?Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun1 lar i rather save the $ & book my practical! lic more important![]()
hahaha. same like me...Originally posted by kopiosatu:eeeee... business tok...
i catch no ball.![]()
where got? opportunity cost mean the nx best alternative forgoneOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eeeee... business tok...
i catch no ball.![]()
wah... more business talk...Originally posted by Si|verGer:where got? opportunity cost mean the nx best alternative forgone
nv saw the orange b4 is yellow real evo7. think he always cum fetch his sis. saw him once my fren fren.Originally posted by edLow:My frd saw once. A lecturer also comment before. So IT SHOULD BE TRUE. But I never saw before.
The ITR is confirm. Saw it everyday. hahaha
The Evo u mention is Orange color rite? Read from other forum is a fake evo6. hahahaaa. NYP where got big? NP n SP even bigger!
PPl family rich wat... skyline is wat? FTO is wat? If I'm rich.. I sure every yr change new car.
yalor no choice ubi too pro liaoOriginally posted by edLow:U learning at SSDC ah?
mu & chelsa? my mum watchingOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah... more business talk...
nehhhmine... i go watch football den go watch Hero, come back read again![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:where got? opportunity cost mean the nx best alternative forgone
Report to TP! hahahaha!Originally posted by Si|verGer:nv saw the orange b4 is yellow real evo7. think he always cum fetch his sis. saw him once my fren fren.
then dat day i saw his car i saw another red s15. . .when he went by mi the 1st time i saw the car den after look up saw the driver n a ger, duhz the ger stare at me -.-"
den the car went by 2nd time no ger but knS! open turbo & purposely in front of me pause awhile. . . @!$#@$^ lucky i nv drive if not smell smoke!![]()
DIE MAN UTDOriginally posted by Si|verGer:mu & chelsa? my mum watching![]()
Originally posted by edLow:![]()
Chimologic.
I onli noe 1+ 1 = 2
too pro?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yalor no choice ubi too pro liao
eh u in wic sch arh? nyp or np?
hahahaaa ya true like the takumi in Initial-D~ aiseh he v pro sia although only a 86Originally posted by edLow:Report to TP! hahahaha!
Aiya they just wanna act seh.... Some evo n rex driver cant even drive well. I prefer to wack a normal car until driving skill so skill liao. den wack a powerfull car n jiak every car.. except the ferrari, porsche, lambo. hahaha.. but where got money for me to wack cars
/me waiting for Singapore Pools