she oso dun like MU but MU not bad lar their skill juz dat they v snobbish. . .Originally posted by kopiosatu:DIE MAN UTD
i going my frens place watch, bigger group there, can curse n swear somemore![]()
too pro dat mean muz b v pro den can pass mah dat so heavy traffic -.-"Originally posted by edLow:too pro?
Me in NYP. My bro in TP also learning driving in SSDC too. But u stay at the East zone rite.. Arent tat very siong?
Check ur mailbox later. I msg some detail in SSDC.
Donno is hotel management or tourism lah. hahah! Staying in wdl. How i noe why he wanna study TP? hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:too pro dat mean muz b v pro den can pass mah dat so heavy traffic -.-"
eh ur bro in my sch simi coz? wer u stay? y study tp sia?
me ok lar got buss88 then change another bus lor bobian 4 the sake of lic![]()
haahahaaa far sia. . .eh oso in my sch sia same same biz leh. but ur hse dat got bus to cum tp meh?Originally posted by edLow:Donno is hotel management or tourism lah. hahah! Staying in wdl. How i noe why he wanna study TP? haha
I kena a few cb instructor before.. the worse is tat fat arsehole keep scolding me inside the car... Heng my temper tat good is good.. Or else sure scold him back.... No professional sia.. How can anyhow scold students.. Somemore I'm doing wat the previous instructor taught me.
Is it? I though u IT student.... Got 1 bus go Tampines... Den must switch another bus to TP. Not very sure.Originally posted by Si|verGer:haahahaaa far sia. . .eh oso in my sch sia same same biz leh. but ur hse dat got bus to cum tp meh?
tp many chiobus mah u dunO meh
who dat instructor? wad name? hope i wum get himOriginally posted by edLow:pai seh. cant reply the pte msg u.. got some error.. anyway i wanted to say:
oic mi busniess lar pengz!Originally posted by edLow:Is it? I though u IT student.... Got 1 bus go Tampines... Den must switch another bus to TP. Not very sure.
TP alots of chio bu meh?
my ex-dear from TP. hahaha. donno kena kick out already or not. anyway cant be bother with her liao. hoho
Not interested... Got my target liao. hahaha! His classmate onli 1 can make it.. The rest... CMI. hahahahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:oic mi busniess lar pengz!
eh ya i saw alots wor sum v chio 1 leh~ c till can drools
ask ur bro intro u lar he in busniess sumore
ezit? ur action so fast 1 arhz? oreadi knw ur bro classmates liaoOriginally posted by edLow:Not interested... Got my target liao. hahaha! His classmate onli 1 can make it.. The rest... CMI. hahahah
He show us his class photo before. Got classmate come my place to do project mah. One of them quite good looking leh! hahaha But not my type...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? ur action so fast 1 arhz? oreadi knw ur bro classmates liao![]()
ezit? kns u tamade fast sia~@@@Originally posted by edLow:He show us his class photo before. Got classmate come my place to do project mah. One of them quite good looking leh! hahaha But not my type...![]()
eh i duno got wad webby can download 1 btw wad colour is ur car? wic model 1? think evo got 2 model rite?Originally posted by Master -_-:i'm now driving an Evo 7.. i got pic but i dunno where to upload.. my website all finish space liao...
He took pictures with them mah.. den wanna hao lian show me n my parents...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? kns u tamade fast sia~@@@![]()
http://boards.rennlist.comOriginally posted by Master -_-:i'm now driving an Evo 7.. i got pic but i dunno where to upload.. my website all finish space liao...
oic hahahahaaaa guess he juz 1 of the rare boys in the photo mahOriginally posted by edLow:He took pictures with them mah.. den wanna hao lian show me n my parents...
Ya. yr 1.. his class only hav 4 boys including him.Originally posted by Si|verGer:oic hahahahaaaa guess he juz 1 of the rare boys in the photo mah
i duno 4 his coz lar but 4 those normal general busniess alots of chiobus wor! mostly gers 1 think 1 class 20gers only 4 or 5 guysOriginally posted by edLow:Ya. yr 1.. his class only hav 4 boys including him.
Yr 2 donno 3 or 5 boys including him in class.
tamade... heng the classmates not super chio.... or else i sure regret why never choose TP last time. Wanted to do Hotel Management last time. But think IT line is better..
sob sob. But engineering different case liao. hahahahaaha! Very hard to see alots of chio bu in my class. Wat pian.. I think we off topic liao....Originally posted by Si|verGer:i duno 4 his coz lar but 4 those normal general busniess alots of chiobus wor! mostly gers 1 think 1 class 20gers only 4 or 5 guys
eh you drive evo?Originally posted by Master -_-:i'm now driving an Evo 7.. i got pic but i dunno where to upload.. my website all finish space liao...
Lambo.... kaoz.. thats really rare.. he must be some ah sia... son of towkay wan.. skali, he is son of the hyatt chairman!!!!Originally posted by kohanson:I saw a gold Lamborghini Diablo 6.0 parked outside Hyatt hotel today! I see everybody's eyes turning to the car when they walk pass.. cool man!
That time i saw an Orange Lamborghini Murcielago with a SDS number plate parking outside hilton hotel.. What a rich guy.Originally posted by Master -_-:Lambo.... kaoz.. thats really rare.. he must be some ah sia... son of towkay wan.. skali, he is son of the hyatt chairman!!!!![]()
I saw a ferrari before.... N guess wat.. It let me smell smoke... =( tamade. hahahahahhaa. Lambo saw a few time.... But first time heard a GOLD Diablo... weird leh. never heard got a Gold one...Originally posted by kohanson:I saw a gold Lamborghini Diablo 6.0 parked outside Hyatt hotel today! I see everybody's eyes turning to the car when they walk pass.. cool man!