nvm mah any it car topic seldom ppl cum c 1 so wad ever we wana tok juz tok lor it ok 1 i dun mind my topic switch offOriginally posted by edLow:sob sob. But engineering different case liao. hahahahaaha! Very hard to see alots of chio bu in my class. Wat pian.. I think we off topic liao....
Others topic.. we move into car..
Car topic we move into chio bu in LT.....![]()
the plate num ezit 7 or 8? is a single digit 1?Originally posted by kohanson:I saw a gold Lamborghini Diablo 6.0 parked outside Hyatt hotel today! I see everybody's eyes turning to the car when they walk pass.. cool man!
hahhaaaa. I actually successfully off the topic from u sia!Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm mah any it car topic seldom ppl cum c 1 so wad ever we wana tok juz tok lor it ok 1 i dun mind my topic switch off
SDS is v new leh. . .muz b tamade riCh siaOriginally posted by kohanson:That time i saw an Orange Lamborghini Murcielago with a SDS number plate parking outside hilton hotel.. What a rich guy.
Fiak!!! Man Utd win... sianzOriginally posted by Si|verGer:she oso dun like MU but MU not bad lar their skill juz dat they v snobbish. . .
the colour is like golden orange 1 i saw a few times always at orchard 1 is drove by a singh.Originally posted by edLow:I saw a ferrari before.... N guess wat.. It let me smell smoke... =( tamade. hahahahahhaa. Lambo saw a few time.... But first time heard a GOLD Diablo... weird leh. never heard got a Gold one...
hahahaaOriginally posted by edLow:hahhaaaa. I actually successfully off the topic from u sia!
*wonder got any prize or not?* hehehe![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Fiak!!! Man Utd win... sianz![]()
baruku bo ho jiak... ai jiak HP mai?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaa
/me kok u! ai jia baruku bo?![]()
Liverpool in 15mins...Originally posted by Si|verGer:luCky liverpool nt in the match if nt my mum will kpkb liao. . .ok lar mu she din reli make muc nOise
simi shi hp arhz?Originally posted by edLow:baruku bo ho jiak... ai jiak HP mai?
ya my mama said if liverpool lost tis time they can no ned to play liao den tis time they match wif a quite powerful team rite?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Liverpool in 15mins...
kan cheong![]()
pai seh.... forget this is not my frd's irc channel. ahhahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:simi shi hp arhz?
i 1 handphone so when i get 1?Originally posted by edLow:pai seh.... forget this is not my frd's irc channel. ahhaha
hp = handphone / horsepower.
if u not interested with hp.. u can try jiak koon dao bu
this time is a normal team...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya my mama said if liverpool lost tis time they can no ned to play liao den tis time they match wif a quite powerful team rite?
Handphone ah? I though u wan diamond one? I havent buy handphone for myself yet leh. recently very broke.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:i 1 handphone so when i get 1?
eh hoon dao bu can save it![]()
my mum said dat team quite gd 1 leh. . .but duno hope liverpool win if not my mum kpkb then tml bad mood PMSOriginally posted by kopiosatu:this time is a normal team...
but if liverpool lose ah, i wait for next season loh![]()
4get arhz u using pager 1 mah!!!Originally posted by edLow:Handphone ah? I though u wan diamond one? I havent buy handphone for myself yet leh. recently very broke.....
/me give lame excuss.
den same as me liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:my mum said dat team quite gd 1 leh. . .but duno hope liverpool win if not my mum kpkb then tml bad mood PMS![]()
pls dun bang ur head horrrrrrrrrrOriginally posted by kopiosatu:den same as me liao![]()
i using HP ah.. buy new HP. buy no nid lah. presnet phone havent spoil... Save money.... Money not enough nehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:4get arhz u using pager 1 mah!!!
eh diamonds is ok lar wic ger dun like rite ant? but only when it given by the person u luv den it will the diamond hv more meaning & beauty![]()
mi oso use normal hp. no $ change leh but anyway my hp still gd so ok lor mayb nx yr den change.Originally posted by edLow:i using HP ah.. buy new HP. buy no nid lah. presnet phone havent spoil... Save money.... Money not enough neh
No leh... I think my mum like GOLD more. hahahahhahah Diamond price drop alots after u buy it. GOLD worth more! hehehe!![]()
me nv c but got watch the show! me nt gd wif games larOriginally posted by Xiong84:Sliver since you like cars .......
did u go n play initial d anot?