ya now tamade nuA. . . hahahaaaOriginally posted by Xiong84:hahaha no lah![]()
u connfirm u v nua one anot heee![]()
why cannot??!?!Originally posted by Si|verGer:no sumwhere in eaSt cannot say larrrrrr
coz if now post openly wait ppl knw, then mata will knw too~Originally posted by kopiosatu:why cannot??!?!
my car hor
ohhhhhhhh hahaha shhh shhh... okay gnite!Originally posted by Si|verGer:coz if now post openly wait ppl knw, then mata will knw too~
Sure or not? so jiak lat meh? Maybe they scare kena charge.. so drive super careful end up super blur cock.Originally posted by kopiosatu:piangz, their driving, SAF style lor... go road surely accident one...
ever seen those army trucks with giant Ls on them???
after they pass, they will still be driving the same way...![]()
Originally posted by edLow:BIKE! BIKE! BIKE! BIKE!
pai seh.. i noe nuts bout bikes..![]()
aiseh...young charbo......Originally posted by edLow:Then let me start the ball rolling.. Tpday was a great day for me when I went out.. !st I saw a few char bo riding expensive powerfull car with a P-Plate on it! The amazing part is.. I saw a lady (quite young) driving a Blue color Porsche at the Junction in front of Mandarin Hotel turning right to Cineleisure.
Beside tat. Saw quite a few MX5 n RX7 on the rd today. Tamade... S'porean recently become very rich again sia....
if u wan tat type of life...U could too...Strive toward ur goalsOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? but on the road common c is they drive mx5 if not wrx, evo, honda. . .nv c them drive rx7. . .sumore p plate . . .
tamade rich wor. . .so gd life![]()
Originally posted by edLow:sob sob. But engineering different case liao. hahahahaaha! Very hard to see alots of chio bu in my class. Wat pian.. I think we off topic liao....
Others topic.. we move into car..
Car topic we move into chio bu in LT.....![]()

ur logic dui dui lehOriginally posted by edLow:Real Car BUANG.. HONG GAN
Game BUANG... To restart the game, please press 'START'
yah...Agreed u very nua...From ur post i know liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:pengz! wad make u think i super cheongster?
me v nuA hahaha
wrong...it's a tonner,land-rover,mini-bus or gp-carOriginally posted by edLow:Becos they driving a lorry not a car! hahahahaha!
where?Originally posted by Si|verGer:so u teach driving? then can teaCh me?? i knw gt 1 plc ard our area can teaCh car 1![]()

heheh why not? But tat 2 meter is for show or really got special things tat attached together with it!Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:eh now duno wat to do to my car.......wan to modify abit but duno wat else to do liao.....tink my car look too messy liao......![]()
stuff from Tuned by Razo and Type R too messy......so any ideas on wat i should modify next?? how much and where to do??
tot of putting 2 meters at the side panel......![]()
what meters u putting?Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:eh now duno wat to do to my car.......wan to modify abit but duno wat else to do liao.....tink my car look too messy liao......![]()
stuff from Tuned by Razo and Type R too messy......so any ideas on wat i should modify next?? how much and where to do??
tot of putting 2 meters at the side panel......![]()
oic...Originally posted by blur269:wrong...it's a tonner,land-rover,mini-bus or gp-car![]()
his dad is CEO of a listed property developer mah, how to compare??Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaa dat ideal think like dat better 4 him! but then sum car cannot go tru carpark coz too low liao. . .
ur frenx v lucky sia sum ppl cannot even afford 1 car he has 5cars
ha ha, guess what? there was once my friend and i went to bt batok, and he drove a mini cooper. we entered the underground carpark at west mall and juz parked beside a diablo too...Originally posted by kohanson:I saw a gold Lamborghini Diablo 6.0 parked outside Hyatt hotel today! I see everybody's eyes turning to the car when they walk pass.. cool man!