Lalala...Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh got any nice pic or wallpaper of theirs to share?
thanxs!![]()
Originally posted by Spear:Lalala...

Hmm.. dun really look much like me...Originally posted by Si|verGer:

but i think it actually 1 person act 2 person u c the face look v alike lehOriginally posted by Spear:Hmm.. dun really look much like me...![]()
u tamade bhbleh. . .duhz i like them alots mah but duno the storyOriginally posted by Spear:eh.. Silver.. What's with the sudden 'Rinoa & Squall' fever?
You trying to hint something to me si boh..?![]()
You never play FF8? Wah lau... wasted. It's a very nice game.Originally posted by Si|verGer:u tamade bhbleh. . .duhz i like them alots mah but duno the story![]()
i seldom play games 1 leh eh my signature pix nice anot?Originally posted by Spear:You never play FF8? Wah lau... wasted. It's a very nice game.
Erm... its kidda hard to tell... All I see is the angelfire thing..Originally posted by Si|verGer:i seldom play games 1 leh eh my signature pix nice anot?![]()

ahahahaha......if i didnt read the comment i would have thought it was a girlOriginally posted by Spear:Wah lau... This fellow a disgrace man... Look very soft & tender.. How to call 'man'?![]()

/waiting 4 viomit bloodOriginally posted by Spear:*groan..
Now Silver trying to take revenge on me.. She trying to make me cough blood by showing me sissy male pictures...
*Cough..
Ah~! Si|ver so cruel...Originally posted by Si|verGer:/waiting 4 viomit blood![]()
wait a min who the squall here?Originally posted by Spear:Ah~! Si|ver so cruel...If Squall die liao, then who come & love Rinoa..