yeah i knowOriginally posted by duotiga83:is call gunblade![]()
onli shoots out energy projectiles....tts y e most powderful is th eLion Heart...damn i love his style...Originally posted by kohanson:yeah i know
Does the gunblade shoots?
I only know Squall Leonheart and rinoa heartility in FF8 ..?
not sure haha
Originally posted by duotiga83:onli shoots out energy projectiles....tts y e most powderful is th eLion Heart...damn i love his style...![]()
i onli knoe all his hit all 9999Originally posted by Parka:hey. I couldn't count the number of slashes he made, like 17 or something. Spectacular.
Originally posted by duotiga83:i onli knoe all his hit all 9999![]()
i no play pc version yet...Originally posted by Parka:Only when you cast meltdown on the boss first. Otherwise I think will be slightly a bit lesser, slightly.
The pc version have code, you know?

Originally posted by duotiga83:
this 1 is so...j-anime....![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:i no play pc version yet...
i lke odin style of fighting...1 hit kill power.....but must depend on luck....Originally posted by Parka:The most stylo would have to be Odin appearing at the start of the battle to aid the party.
Originally posted by duotiga83:i lke odin style of fighting...1 hit kill power.....but must depend on luck....![]()
Selphie also can win?!!Originally posted by Parka:I can still remember vivdly the first time I completed the game. At around 2am in the dead of the night. I had only Selphie standing. My heart was pounding like mad, cause I knew I was going to die. But then Gilgamesh appear. Woo hoo. He picked up Excalibur and hit the witch over don't know how much HP points. But she didn't die. My jaws dropped. But luckily after like 2 or 3 turns later, the witch's HP finally exhaust. Whew. Oh man, i was thinking how I was going to win with Selphie alone.
hahaha
Actually, I kidda like the love story part between Squall & Rinoa.. The only major suck is in the enemy. I mean, how exciting can a story get whenb the enemy is only one witch?Originally posted by duotiga83:i'll go 4 story wise...i prefer ff6,7,9..though 8 graphics is gd..but i dun like the story....![]()
Originally posted by edLow:Told u just now before mah..... If Squall die or no wan Rinoa.. Got me.. But tat the special eposide....
muz tell me leh i interested in the story nt game leh!Originally posted by duotiga83:......cos is the love story is an ongoing game...i cannot tell u mah..or else spoiler....
ps: i not complete ff8![]()
who blade? human or weapons?Originally posted by kohanson:hahaha, i like the blade..
The ending I think both together... Must go watch the MTV again. hahahaha. donno where I dump tat CD liaoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:muz tell me leh i interested in the story nt game leh!![]()
got mtv 1 meh?? send mi lehOriginally posted by edLow:The ending I think both together... Must go watch the MTV again. hahahaha. donno where I dump tat CD liao
Originally posted by Si|verGer:got mtv 1 meh?? send mi leh![]()