duhzzz can dun xia me anot? so who got the mtv? got the riona inside anot?Originally posted by Parka:I like the ending video clip best. Very warming, I think. haha. The opening also very good, the impact is there.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:duhzzz can dun xia me anot? so who got the mtv? got the riona inside anot?![]()
then the mtv got riona face?Originally posted by Parka:Erm. MTV?? The part where Faye WOng sang, you mean? That's the ending video. The dancing part is only midi.
Originally posted by Si|verGer:then the mtv got riona face?
oic ok later go download liaoOriginally posted by Parka:Yesh of course. The part where she hugged Squall, then a drop of tear dropped onto Squall's face, the whole sky brightens up and Faye Wong's Eyes on me rolls.
I think it's go by 10MB or 100MB leh.. u wan I can send u.. since i'm 24/7 connected to irc/icq. ahhaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:got mtv 1 meh?? send mi leh![]()
dat mean wad? it tk hw long?Originally posted by edLow:I think it's go by 10MB or 100MB leh.. u wan I can send u.. since i'm 24/7 connected to irc/icq. ahha
the opening scene esp the beach part! solid... damn lomantic sia.... but it fiction! hohohhoOriginally posted by Parka:I like the ending video clip best. Very warming, I think. haha. The opening also very good, the impact is there.
OpeningOriginally posted by Si|verGer:dat mean wad? it tk hw long?
wic 1 got mtv? nice mtv got the riona 1? i 1 dat 1 nia dun1 2 manyOriginally posted by edLow:Opening25MB
Dancing music44MB
Dancing Song (Eye On Me)44MB
Ending 49MB
Depend on ur connection. u using broadband or wat? Beside the Opening will take ard than 1hr.... the rest will take ard 2hrs? I'm too lazy to do calculation now.
wat seh. my CD so long never take out... is cover with dust sia. hahaha.
all 4 got RinoaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wic 1 got mtv? nice mtv got the riona 1? i 1 dat 1 nia dun1 2 many
choose 1 nia the best of allOriginally posted by edLow:all 4 got Rinoa
I send u the ending lor.Originally posted by Si|verGer:choose 1 nia the best of all
That one is the best.. Alamak, my heart also melt when I saw the two together so in love & standing at the balcony of the Garden..Originally posted by edLow:I send u the ending lor.
Got mah... Rinoa left Spear for edLow.Originally posted by Spear:That one is the best.. Alamak, my heart also melt when I saw the two together so in love & standing at the balcony of the Garden..
Hope they make a FF8 sequel with the same main characters... Kicks back the wonderful story..![]()
Originally posted by edLow:Got mah... Rinoa left Spear for edLow.hehehehhee
Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
This fellow most probably oldbie in newbie clothing...Originally posted by S_Leonhart:FFX-2, hmm...it's gonna be huge[/img]
Originally posted by Spear:This fellow most probably oldbie in newbie clothing...All rite, out with ur real nick , friend
DUHz... copycat.Originally posted by S_Leonhart:Okay, i'm Squall
Originally posted by S_Leonhart:Okay, i'm Squall
hi squall, so where is your rinoa?Originally posted by S_Leonhart:Okay, i'm Squall
Tat why Rinoa left them for me mah..Originally posted by Si|verGer:so dat r so many squalls here