how 2 upload and go where upload???Originally posted by kohanson:I can't see your pics! i think you have linked the pics from your harddisk.. you need to upload to a web hosting site to view it.
where??Originally posted by SuRfBoY:i think its ready for viewing liao...done wif the adjustments liao...hope right now u all can see the pics liao...enjoy!!![]()
hahahaaa i scare wait u beat me up mah....Originally posted by edLow:So FIERCE!!!
At least Si|verGer only scold me while u bish me...![]()
R1 is a bike leh....Originally posted by S_Leonhart:ah!!, don't worry i have my own Rinoa.
Wo Bu Ta Nu Ren De!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaaa i scare wait u beat me up mah....
page 7...got most of the pics i posted...can u see?if cannot...tell me...Originally posted by Si|verGer:where??
ya saw liao thanxs it v meaningful!!!Originally posted by SuRfBoY:here it is..page 7...the pics of final fantasy 8...
thanx leh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya saw liao thanxs it v meaningful!!!![]()
u got set the pictures as wallpapers?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya saw liao thanxs it v meaningful!!!![]()
heheee thanxs!Originally posted by SuRfBoY:thanx leh...![]()
got use ff8 lor heheheeOriginally posted by duotiga83:u got set the pictures as wallpapers?![]()
no problem...Originally posted by Si|verGer:heheee thanxs!