Originally posted by millennium:Oh is it? Easy build up easy crush.
ezit? mayb those cool type?Originally posted by Hitakogi:hmm.. i dunno abt her coz maybe i dunno abt her..
but those with charisma often of tok very little ....![]()
hw true is tis??Originally posted by millennium:Oh is it? Easy build up easy crush.
Hmmm .. arrhh ..maybe .. lor ..i dunno how to explain oso ..Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? mayb those cool type?![]()
osama my BRUDDER kay!Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya but confrim not osama![]()
Other people I don't know. I feel that easy come easy go. Don't think there is a need for any explaination.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw true is tis??
thing dat r easy to come, it will oso easy to go?
feeling dat r fast to build up will it b easy to vanish too?
pls xplain to me
so m i cool anot?Originally posted by Hitakogi:Hmmm .. arrhh ..maybe .. lor ..i dunno how to explain oso ..
charisma to me .. not defind as cool lay,![]()
cool cool! got charisma!Originally posted by Si|verGer:so m i cool anot?![]()
haiz always got tis fear. . .scare it will v fast vanished into the thin airOriginally posted by millennium:Other people I don't know. I feel that easy come easy go. Don't think there is a need for any explaination.
Seems to me always like that.Originally posted by Si|verGer:haiz always got tis fear. . .scare it will v fast vanished into the thin air![]()
U .. arrh ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:so m i cool anot?![]()
hahaha dat v bad sia. . .tin life r unpredictableOriginally posted by millennium:Seems to me always like that.
hey no ned lar juz kidding nia lar! pengz!!Originally posted by Hitakogi:U .. arrh ...
u want me to post a topic on ..
" is Silver CooL ?"![]()
we nt toking abt charisma vanishing larOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Btw charisma .. cannot vanish one ..![]()
I oso kiddin ma ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hey no ned lar juz kidding nia lar! pengz!!
If life is predictable than ho seh liao.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahaha dat v bad sia. . .tin life r unpredictable![]()
I know .. u dunno wat is charisma wat .. so i must tell u..Originally posted by Si|verGer:we nt toking abt charisma vanishing lar![]()
off topic again![]()
End up talking lorry this time.Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha okay steer back to topic
Silvergirl lah!Originally posted by millennium:End up talking lorry this time.![]()
mai bully me hor!Originally posted by Hitakogi:I oso kiddin ma ...![]()
1st of all predict num strike totoOriginally posted by millennium:If life is predictable than ho seh liao.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Silvergirl lah!
>hands on hips<
>stamps feet<
>pouts<
oic yaya i knw wad is it liaoOriginally posted by Hitakogi:I know .. u dunno wat is charisma wat .. so i must tell u..
is a type of feeling cannot disappear ones .. lol ...