I dunno... it too much for me to think abt it,Originally posted by Si|verGer:in ur 1st relation u compare nw n then, actually u nw then knw hw to treasure & appreciate tins more than last time
go to www.dictionary.com and find out bro or u can find tat in me oso haha jokingOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Hiaz i know wats that but hor dunno how to explain,
anyone here know how to explain that??![]()
ya life is so hard if u nv treat the person gd they complain but if u treat her too gd always kana bully n tk 4 granted...muz hv balanceOriginally posted by Hitakogi:I dunno... it too much for me to think abt it,![]()
I wanner be good to her,
but at the same time begin too good to her may in the end being taken for granted ..sobz![]()
hiaz ..
yah, if you treat her too good, she might climb over your head..Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya life is so hard if u nv treat the person gd they complain but if u treat her too gd always kana bully n tk 4 granted...muz hv balance![]()
not only her is applies to both gender leh guess dat the human nature...only when u r gone den they will began to feel ur importanceOriginally posted by kohanson:yah, if you treat her too good, she might climb over your head..
Hello... my understanding is that, the ability to inspire enthusiasm, interest, or affection in others by means of personal charm or influence. Good charisma could bring prefect a relationship and friendships, cos what you said ppl will listen!Originally posted by Hitakogi:Hiaz i know wats that but hor dunno how to explain,
anyone here know how to explain that??![]()
Originally posted by toothie:self esteem?
simply is hw muc u like urselfOriginally posted by Hitakogi:![]()
wats that?