Originally posted by www:on ah!! finally can get to use my beach volleyball liao! long time nebber play wif it already!!!
[b]Date: 25-Jan (Sat)
Destination: Sentosa Sunset Lagoon
Meet up Venue: Macdonalds, Tiong Bahru
Meet up Time: 2pm
List of people so far
1. callan
2. dotsg
3. xavier
4. highflyer
5. snowflake
6. nick34
7. www
sunway lagoon? zhun boh???Originally posted by snowf|akes*:simi lai eh? sunway lagoon or sunset bay? whahahaha![]()
better start praying to housefly now... hope it doesnt rain *pray pray*Originally posted by highflyer:People Take Note, Bring :
1)footwear - No socks & shoes coz we're going to the beach. Slippers prefered.
2)suntan lotion - This's important coz it's in the bright afternoon. You wouldnt want to fall sick or get sunburn.
3)water bottle - can always refill at the tap there
4)sun glasses - protect your eyes but not compulsory
5)attire - For guys best is T-shirt & bermuda shorts. For girls i'm not too sure. Can wear t shirt & shorts( but shorter la), or bikini ?.. ofcoz the lesser the better la
6)extra clothing, towel & undergarment - those staying for dinner & not going off straight after game can have a shower there
7)food - some sandwiches is enough to last you the whole afternoon
People not necessary you need know how to play volleyball to join us at sentosa. I believe everyone has to start somewhere in playing any games.
hey. no sweat. just let me know.Originally posted by Devil1976:Not sure if I can join you guys this time round...? Probably would be having something else that Saturday afternoon... <Truly sorry... Would confirm again...?
hey! i expect you to be the last person to give me such response!Originally posted by TaDA:Hey maybe i join you guys for supper.
Cos a got road relay event at 6 pm.
Well have fun at the beach!! Looking forward
to your photos of beach babes Callan!!![]()
hahhaa. pretty much. like teams sports a lot.Originally posted by kim_hwoarang:hmm....www like sports beri much huh ?
good ! a heathy person wont fall sick easily 1 !
next sat 25th Jan ?
i tink can't go loh !
agreed my fren 2 go watch tat movie 'Hero'.
well anyway, enjoy urself pple.![]()
cool. updated.Originally posted by swatchie:Wah count me in~~
think the exact venue is pretty versatile. after all, we are meeting at tiong bahru first.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Hi i'm new here
Just hap 2 c d topic Don't mind me chipping in
I'll recommend siloso beach cos i'm a regluar there myself it's crowed since u all going at 1400hrs but can join other ppls
there also lot of ger there playing & sunbath![]()
ya dont need full court. 2-6 people can form & play 1 side..ya i know got alot of ger playing & bathing there la but will try to concentrate on my game..Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Hi i'm new here
Just hap 2 c d topic Don't mind me chipping in
I'll recommend siloso beach cos i'm a regluar there myself it's crowed since u all going at 1400hrs but can join other ppls
there also lot of ger there playing & sunbath![]()
My relay event is at 6pm....so....Originally posted by www:hey! i expect you to be the last person to give me such response!
why dont u join the relay event after the volleyball?![]()
can can, but must direct me to the place......hahaOriginally posted by dotsg:jalan kayu roti prata..... !!!!!!
from your place .. walk to the main road then put your hand out, alight number 240 and tell the driver: " uncle, jalan kayu roti prata hor ..... "Originally posted by Estee:can can, but must direct me to the place......haha![]()
winner siaOriginally posted by dotsg:from your place .. walk to the main road then put your hand out, alight number 240 and tell the driver: " uncle, jalan kayu roti prata hor ..... "
clear?
ah... oh ok. good luck man.Originally posted by TaDA:My relay event is at 6pm....so....
And i prep for 2 months for that so
i cant just give up. It is a relay with 10
people passing the baton, so i cant let
then down either. Somemore, i may
be the anchor man.![]()
wakakaka......stupid ah dot.........where is jalan kayu actually??Originally posted by dotsg:from your place .. walk to the main road then put your hand out, alight number 240 and tell the driver: " uncle, jalan kayu roti prata hor ..... "
clear?
juz a stupid nia?Originally posted by Estee:wakakaka......stupid ah dot.........where is jalan kayu actually??![]()