*nod* there is. refer to Pool OutingOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):pool?
didnt know u all had pool outing on the same day
hahaha. i call this full utilisation of energy.Originally posted by anfuni:wah/..... then i die liao..... *pengz*
after night shift then go play vball.... then pool? hahaha...
later sure look like panda~![]()
Originally posted by www:onZ lah~~~
[b]Date: 25-Jan (Sat)
Destination: Sentosa Sunset Lagoon
Meet up Venue: Macdonalds, Tiong Bahru
Meet up Time: 2pm
List of people so far
1. callan
2. dotsg
3. xavier
4. highflyer
5. snowflake
6. nick34
7. www
8. ahger
9. wee
10. anfuni
11. swatchie
12. duke[/b]
i suppose you can, but now that you mention, i dont remember seeing any dog there before....Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey...how to get to sunset bay arz?can bring dog go?![]()
of coz u can see ppl bring dogs. i've seen ppl brought their golden retrievers there.Originally posted by www:i suppose you can, but now that you mention, i dont remember seeing any dog there before....
anyway, here's are the mode of reaching there.
Can, i see b4. It is all right.Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey...how to get to sunset bay arz?can bring dog go?![]()
Originally posted by TaDA:i dun think dogs can go pool outing hor?
Can, i see b4. It is all right.
But please clear your dog's
poo or wad ever shit.
It is a [b]clean beach.[/b]
Well tad is true. *nod nod*Originally posted by toothie:i dun think dogs can go pool outing hor?
Originally posted by edLow:haha. good mah... at least if the gers are boring.. they got some soft toy to play!![]()
thanx...cos i might be bringing my dog along...Originally posted by www:i suppose you can, but now that you mention, i dont remember seeing any dog there before....
anyway, here's are the mode of reaching there.
then bring ur dog! but does that mean that u gonna walk him across the causeway?Originally posted by aHGer^83:1. Are pets allowed on the Island?
For the convenience of all visitors, pets must be put on leash at all times and be under proper control. They can be brought into the island via the Causeway-Bridge as they're not allowed onboard the bus, ferry or cable car. However, no pets are allowed in the Holiday Chalets. Please help us keep the island clean by cleaning up after your pets.
adn this means dat MY DOGGIE IS ALLOWED~!!!! YEAH~~!!!
/me runs around wif joy...![]()
/me sing the Smurfs song "la la la~~~ welcome evry one~ lalala~~ "
WALK???!?!?! can lar...my hsae and sentosa...very near...30-45 mins can reach...take cab? duwan lar...waste money...Originally posted by wee (aka danger):then bring ur dog! but does that mean that u gonna walk him across the causeway?
what is ur dog's breed? if small one, can get a cab to drive u into sentosa via causeway.
wah... doberman... then that means u cant meet us at tiong bahru, gotta go to sunset bay yourself wif ur dog, right?Originally posted by aHGer^83:WALK???!?!?! can lar...my hsae and sentosa...very near...30-45 mins can reach...take cab? duwan lar...waste money...
she's Doberman....![]()
pool cancelled meh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey all, i just learnt dat the pool outing is being cancelled for this saturday rite? but why?
umm............yalor, why uh?Originally posted by aHGer^83:hey all, i just learnt dat the pool outing is being cancelled for this saturday rite? but why?
cancelled??Originally posted by wee (aka danger):pool cancelled meh?
i thot ah dot, kopi, and the rest r quite determined to go?
aiyah, anyway... see that day how first then decide lah. after vball, we shud be able to know whether going to pool or not loh. can ask ah dot to give u a call during dinner, letting u know pool still on or not.Originally posted by kopiosatu:cancelled??
hmmmmmmmmm first it was cancelled...
then the last i heard was, its still on, just that we all meet at the pool parlour later.
u guys dun worry abt pool, just carry on your vball first...Originally posted by wee (aka danger):aiyah, anyway... see that day how first then decide lah. after vball, we shud be able to know whether going to pool or not loh. can ask ah dot to give u a call during dinner, letting u know pool still on or not.
yar lor...im gg to Sentosa there and meet u all at Sunset bay okie? no worry, me and my doggie will be there safely...kekeOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):wah... doberman... then that means u cant meet us at tiong bahru, gotta go to sunset bay yourself wif ur dog, right?