my second is toOriginally posted by whiteillum:to be born rich
"let mi think 1st"Originally posted by Master -_-:my second is to
i wan to kissOriginally posted by duotiga83:"let mi think 1st"![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i wan to kiss
sgboy2004 in utter shockedOriginally posted by Parka:you, my handsome genie.
he immediately went insideOriginally posted by duotiga83:sgboy2004 in utter shocked![]()
shouted"MI WAN GALS!!!!"Originally posted by Master -_-:he immediately went inside
Originally posted by duotiga83:shouted"MI WAN GALS!!!!"![]()
and poof! he grewOriginally posted by duotiga83:shouted"MI WAN GALS!!!!"![]()
so i changed sexOriginally posted by duotiga83:shouted"MI WAN GALS!!!!"![]()
sgboy2004 nothing to say......Originally posted by gasband:so i changed sex
he always wanted toOriginally posted by duotiga83:sgboy2004 nothing to say......
Originally posted by Master -_-:he always wanted to
so tt ppl canOriginally posted by Parka:be a chio bu
look at his figureOriginally posted by duotiga83:so tt ppl can
he wans to retireOriginally posted by aHGer^83:suddenly, sgboy2004 said dat
and become a pimpOriginally posted by duotiga83:he wans to retire
ok, break end le.....Originally posted by duotiga83:commercial break be back!![]()
the father of hookersOriginally posted by Master -_-:and become a pimp![]()
Most welcome.... Ending more impt lor.... must end wif ".....they live happily ever after."Originally posted by aHGer^83:okok...can say i abot bo liaoz lar...but wad if we all come up wif a bit of idea and create a story...how abt dat? just for fun nia...
i'll start the ball rolling......................................
Once upon a time...
i dun get the story at all abit dun link leh ..... i mean sum part ... then y got sgboy 1?Originally posted by kohanson:HAR, end liao?![]()
all earning give meOriginally posted by zacken99:the father of hookers