crush at first sight, yes.Originally posted by cloud^dreamer81:![]()
i agree crush alot loh...Originally posted by wee (aka danger):crush at first sight, yes.
infatuation at first sight, yes.
love at first sight? no...
movies also don't have.Originally posted by cloud^dreamer81:Hmm...i guess love at first sight happens in movies only.
Originally posted by cloud^dreamer81:Hmm...i guess love at first sight happens in movies only.
Yaloh. So sian. Always like that.Originally posted by Parka:Yah. And everytime must be yandaos and chio bu.
Ya loh.. I agree.. Its seem not fair for others..Originally posted by Parka:Yah. And everytime must be yandaos and chio bu.
I agree wif u. Guess this kinda of relationship will not last. However...its kinda romantic to go experience this kinda of feeling. To meet someone on a special occasion and yr heart starts pounding faster n faster. Hmmm...Originally posted by luvbell:
well i also dun believe love at first sight, infatuation, crush only cos eventually such relationship i guess wont last.
ya i agree with u...Originally posted by wee (aka danger):crush at first sight, yes.
infatuation at first sight, yes.
love at first sight? no...
hahahaaa tot u guys like chiobus alots?Originally posted by Parka:Yah. And everytime must be yandaos and chio bu.
next time remember to use rubber band.Originally posted by gogogogo:i leak at first sight.
Hahaha...Originally posted by gogogogo:i leak at first sight.