married to mi...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me
Sama SamaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:i chose for 25 for gals and 30 for guys...![]()
Good pick!!!Originally posted by Lim Bu:Lim Bu finds that the ideal age for marriage...
Guys: 27-30
Gals: 25-27
It's never too young to think lor..... set a goal...Originally posted by toothie:too young to think tat far...
hmm how come we have the exact same thinking?Originally posted by e|mo:guy 28, gal 26![]()
Originally posted by J'da:hahaha so when will we be receiving the reb bomb tis yr?
how about 25 for Storm and 23 [b]carat for J'da??[/b]
hmm... ah wee... age doesnt matter... =) it the heart~ and charecter..Originally posted by wee (aka danger):can only say i passed the ideal age for marriage liao...
heart and character takes a long time to discover the good of them. by the time that happen, i dont know what i become liao...Originally posted by anfuni:hmm... ah wee... age doesnt matter... =) it the heart~ and charecter..
yeah... good to see another one around my ageOriginally posted by gogogogo:aiyoh, ah wee wee talk lik senior lik dat...
i salute you my gor gor
i younger than you leh
you 75 right?
imy lumbar smaller than you, i onlu 74.....so i younger than u lah?
after u!Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha so when will we be receiving the reb bomb tis yr?![]()
Originally posted by www:well mine is a little close to yours 26-28 guys 21-23 4 gals
[b]ideally, ignoring all other factors (e.g. financial stability, housing loan, career & etc), its 25 for guys and 21 for girls.
Originally posted by J'da:
how about 25 for Storm and 23 [b]carat for J'da??[/b]
get ur "him" of "love_him" to marry u lah. mai tu liao..Originally posted by love_him:i feel gers ard 22-25 is best ..
guys , 23-26
my dream to get married at 23, but now over due liao ... sigh ..
want to get married but no one want to marry me lay ..
see liao..he act blind! hhmffOriginally posted by Si|verGer:so did storm c tis? kekee
then you will have to wait for at least 3 more yrsOriginally posted by J'da:after u!![]()
storm kor kor.. how can you act blurOriginally posted by J'da:see liao..he act blind! hhmff![]()
3 yrs!!Originally posted by e|mo:then you will have to wait for at least 3 more yrs![]()