Originally posted by AngelDark:if any users in here not happy wif me, can juz tell me straight.
personal insults and whatsoever show that u are juz petty.
i'm juz doing my job, and following it thru.
not happy, can complain.
after the charade y.day in irc, i already get the msg.
i noe whatever i do, will be in a way seen as useless to change the situation.
but i hope things can be settled in a way or what....
afterall, we all come out for outings and so on, so lets not make the situation worse.
yea agreed. there owiz will be +ive and -ive comments from other ppl..Originally posted by kohanson:being a head, or a moderator isn't a easy job..
you got to be patient with the people..
You will surely get insults from people..
People will talk behind your back..
There will also be jealousy..
but you will get the attention from people..
Some people will respect you..
don't worry too much, it's just part of the job.
*yAwNs* I Really dun understand a single word u had said....wad u mean by personnal insults blah blah blah means petty? *sHrUgs* i dun noe who is the farker yesterday insulted me OPENLY at the chat room.. after the insulting then apologise? *yAwNs* pls slap ur own mouth...Originally posted by AngelDark:if any users in here not happy wif me, can juz tell me straight.
not happy, can complain.
afterall, we all come out for outings and so on, so lets not make the situation worse.
u have any agenda against me, u can tell me straight, dun wait for chance to really shoot everything at me, by then it's already very bad for the acquaintance liaoz. insult u openly? i was juz wondering y, in the first place, u give me such attitude, when i ask u a simple and harmless qns, no insults, no hidden meaning. and u call that insult. u had ur fair share of insulting me, and where's the apology? i guess it will never come out of ur mouth.Originally posted by toothie:*yAwNs* I Really dun understand a single word u had said....wad u mean by personnal insults blah blah blah means petty? *sHrUgs* i dun noe who is the farker yesterday insulted me OPENLY at the chat room.. after the insulting then apologise? *yAwNs* pls slap ur own mouth...
Do u mean... insulting fellow forumites means u are doing ur job? if tat is the case, who would bother to complain? I juz cant stand ppl whom lost the conversation and start scolding vulgar... pls lor.. if u are trying to say we are exchanging views, why bother to scold NNB? CCB? and such.. have u notice... i didnt speak a single word like those i stated everything i quarrel with ppl? *yAWnS* maybe tats ur job? *sHrugs*u like to look for things to flame me is it? when i say i'm doing my job, i'm juz saying that i'm doing my job as a mod of sggirls and admin of irc, does it mean that i take any pride in insulting (if i ever did insult at all, i wonder who started it first), in the first place, the attitude u presented to me already made me unhappy, i already took in to stride, then u still continue to give me the attitude, following that, l3nn and d0tsg too, and i take 1 case at a time, i wonder how come all so extra, want to add oil to fire. i already apologized for my language and behaviour, if u want to take it to heart until now, then it's ur own prob.
*yAwNs* pls lor.. who will go outing with ya? i know i wont... in future.. Outings can only contain one of us... u may say i childish or something.. but i mean wad i said... *yAwNs*anyways, i dun even think i might join, because no matter what i do or say, is useless to change such a thinking as urs. true, i enjoyed myself, but all this pointless politics, really dun make things gd at all loh. i already know u won't include me in the outings after the last few times.
Relax lah pal, bound to be ppl like that out there..Originally posted by AngelDark:if any users in here not happy wif me, can juz tell me straight.
not happy, can complain.
Lolx~~~Originally posted by toothie:*yAwNs*
Originally posted by duke_tay:Lolx~~~
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:![]()
Organizational Behaviour... Technically, the inevitable workings of the Chaos Theory.Originally posted by millennium:Sgforums history repeat itself over and over again.
First will have a head or even comprise of a group of people.
Than got people not happy with a head or the group of people.
Than those unhappy people will gang up with many unhappy people.
Than start to form a new irc channel to challenge the existing irc.
Follow by planning to start another forum.
Than start to attack an existing head or thea group of people and even those people close to the existing head.
Then when got people disappointed with the existing head, a NEW FORUM FORM.
History will repeat itself over and over again. Need any advise to fan qing fu ming can ask me. I saw a lot of methods people used last time.
Ugly meh???i like ugly tings leh./..LOL anyway no more signature liao bt can still let u see abit more...Originally posted by Devil1976:Can you PLEASE go and change your signature... Really DAMN UGLY ley...?
~KAOz....
you're right on manOriginally posted by millennium:Sgforums history repeat itself over and over again.
First will have a head or even comprise of a group of people.
Than got people not happy with a head or the group of people.
Than those unhappy people will gang up with many unhappy people.
Than start to form a new irc channel to challenge the existing irc.
Follow by planning to start another forum.
Than start to attack an existing head or thea group of people and even those people close to the existing head.
Then when got people disappointed with the existing head, a NEW FORUM FORM.
History will repeat itself over and over again. Need any advise to fan qing fu ming can ask me. I saw a lot of methods people used last time.