hahaha!Originally posted by aHGer^83:nvmd de...the most u all waste ur $$$$ haha~~~![]()
put horse come here lor~
use office phone to call lar...Originally posted by aHGer^83:nvmd de...the most u all waste ur $$$$ haha~~~![]()
put horse come here lor~
/me oso waiting...but hor...need to know the time and date nia...hehe....Originally posted by kopiosatu:hahaha!
/me waiting for updates on cny outing
call lor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:use office phone to call lar...![]()
date, 2nd day of cny mah!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by aHGer^83:/me oso waiting...but hor...need to know the time and date nia...hehe....
Originally posted by baby84:Places i haven tink of yet... Anyone's house can go?
N how many ppl can make it?
List you names here ba...
1)one coffee without milk
2)
3)
4)
5)......
sorri.saya dun understand??/Originally posted by aHGer^83:call lor...kia? kia teng lar~!!!!!
my house ah? cannot lah... too small liao le... tat's y muz see who is kind enough to lend us their house...Originally posted by dotsg:your house huh?
got hong bao take one anot? .. got i sure go ...
See how much u all wan lor... but dun over limit lah...Originally posted by Devil1976:YA.... How BIG $$$ you all wanna play...?~Rubbing hands...~
second day mah... First day go bai nian den get hong bao from relatives can liao... 2nd day muz gamble...Originally posted by Lim Bu:Lim Bu finds that a lot of people needs to bai nian on the 2nd day? Seems like not so for many of you here.
okok... is tat ur hp number?Originally posted by aHGer^83:go whr do wad? i not sure lei...must see 1st...got smtng very important to attend to lei...u call me again ok? 91063722![]()
yaOriginally posted by baby84:okok... is tat ur hp number?
won't wan ley...Originally posted by icyflame:bt i gt question leh..... we dunno each other den meet le ltr nth to say den hw??
u must get the key personnelOriginally posted by baby84:won't wan ley...
they all quite friendly...
i onli met up wif some of the ppl here once only...
so rest assured...
sure got things to say wan... some quite tok cock...
wat key personnel?Originally posted by kopiosatu:u must get the key personnel
like the noisy groupOriginally posted by baby84:wat key personnel?
wat key personnel?Originally posted by kopiosatu:u must get the key personnel
mi???Originally posted by baby84:wat key personnel?
I still beginner, hope those expert don't mind playing with beginner.Originally posted by kohanson:wah, you all mahjong siao..
everytime also hear you all talk about mahjong.![]()
Lim Peh accompany you bai nian want or not?Originally posted by Lim Bu:Lim Bu finds that a lot of people needs to bai nian on the 2nd day? Seems like not so for many of you here.
Actually marjong is ok but hor i dun realli like to play one full round,Originally posted by millennium:I still beginner, hope those expert don't mind playing with beginner.