~Sigh....~ So dissppointing...? (You all would be DISAPPOINTED TOO..???) <~ Nothing to see...Originally posted by baby84:u play it urself...
u lose, u strip..
we lose nothing happen...
How?
Hmm.... Maybe OPEN-SPACE concept..? Not as comfortable as got TV and such lah... Just somewhere near an OPEN store (7-11?) with OPEN SPACE and shelter....?Originally posted by baby84:so how? got any suggestions?
huh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm.... Maybe OPEN-SPACE concept..? Not as comfortable as got TV and such lah... Just somewhere near an OPEN store (7-11?) with OPEN SPACE and shelter....?![]()
hotel 81 cannot gamble ah...Originally posted by Hitakogi:Got an idea!!! we go a place,changi old hospital,
Area is big,clear up abit can play all sort of games.![]()
the place need not rent one!!![]()
hmm... How abt going hotel 81? cheap rate oso!![]()
but i dun think can gambler over there ..hiaz...![]()
Lim Peh have to spend the day alone.Originally posted by Lim Bu:millennium: Thanks, but Lim Bu already has plans.
I still new to mahjong, would like to have the chance to try 1 full round.Originally posted by Hitakogi:Actually marjong is ok but hor i dun realli like to play one full round,
very tiring ..best can play with a parther! one tired,the other one continue ..
one full round esp .. banker keep winning, sianz 1/2 ..![]()
haha.. ic... hmm.... u all c when den tell mi la.. i c can make it anot....Originally posted by baby84:won't wan ley...
they all quite friendly...
i onli met up wif some of the ppl here once only...
so rest assured...
sure got things to say wan... some quite tok cock...
OPEN SPACE can gamble wan meh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Hmm.... Maybe OPEN-SPACE concept..? Not as comfortable as got TV and such lah... Just somewhere near an OPEN store (7-11?) with OPEN SPACE and shelter....?![]()
can ..... juz dun gt caught can liao.......Originally posted by baby84:OPEN SPACE can gamble wan meh?![]()
CAN... But don't show $$$ lor...?Originally posted by baby84:OPEN SPACE can gamble wan meh?![]()
Err... Can I ask you a question huh..? Are you a male or female...?Originally posted by icyflame:den r u guy going anot aR??
eh....... i dunno wat u mean by wat fireice leh.... den i'm a boi boi lai de la... nt ger....Originally posted by Devil1976:Err... Can I ask you a question huh..? Are you a male or female...?Hmm.. By the way, your nick kinda reminds me of FireIce....?
where u wan to go.....Originally posted by baby84:anyone free on tat day.. wanna meet up? like for gathering purposes... playing cards... stuff liddat... anyone...
FireIce is a ger ger....?Originally posted by icyflame:eh....... i dunno wat u mean by wat fireice leh.... den i'm a boi boi lai de la... nt ger....![]()
haha, go look for a funeral going on under the void deck can liao lor..Originally posted by baby84:OPEN SPACE can gamble wan meh?![]()
Emm... never been on any outing b4... maybe pm me also lah, thanks!Originally posted by Hushpuppy:Emm if your go out on that day...Can msg mi on my icq 164117740
~WAHAHAhaha... IDEAOriginally posted by marlboro:haha, go look for a funeral going on under the void deck can liao lor..![]()