wat that ?Originally posted by Estee:me also have it.............![]()
find si mi??Originally posted by shock1234:for one to find ah?
wad is it?Originally posted by Estee:me also have it.............![]()
eh............erm..........Originally posted by TaDA:wad is it?
it the sians family bank acct number!!!Originally posted by TaDA:wad is it?
tio tio tio........go break the code bah...............Originally posted by dotsg:it the sians family bank acct number!!!
and it the code on how to find karen T (tada u looking for her rite? so break the code and u will noe who is she )
Originally posted by Estee:find si mi??![]()
cannot anyhow copy ah people................or else we Boycott.........Originally posted by Si|verGer:i tot wad...pengz juz a num mah u 1 can add urself except mayb not as nice as theirs![]()
yah.. wanna join us.. muz register...Originally posted by Estee:cannot anyhow copy ah people................or else we Boycott.........
eh preharps another 4 num? keke!! how abt 3838? or 7474?Originally posted by Estee:cannot anyhow copy ah people................or else we Boycott.........
i wan 8989..Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh preharps another 4 num? keke!! how abt 3838? or 7474?"
eh if you want to sui bian put four numbers?? then up to you all loh..........as long as not 4125 can liao............Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh preharps another 4 num? keke!! how abt 3838? or 7474?"
think 6969 is more popular!Originally posted by kohanson:i wan 8989..![]()
no lar i dun put num 1 larOriginally posted by Estee:eh if you want to sui bian put four numbers?? then up to you all loh..........as long as not 4125 can liao............![]()
use any as u like... if u can find another more meaningful ones... or u are trying to be fun.. go ahead... i will play with u...Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh preharps another 4 num? keke!! how abt 3838? or 7474?"
very close to my hp no..Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh preharps another 4 num? keke!! how abt 3838? or 7474?"