hahhaa.. i think so tooOriginally posted by Si|verGer:think 6969 is more popular!![]()
your siggy pics abit outdate liao...Originally posted by Si|verGer:no lar i dun put num 1 lar![]()
wah piang juz kidding lor not need to b so hostileOriginally posted by toothie:use any as u like... if u can find another more meaningful ones... or u are trying to be fun.. go ahead... i will play with u...
mayb can buy 4d?Originally posted by e|mo:very close to my hp no..![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Si|verGer:mayb can buy 4d?"
if u think it tat way.. im perfectly serious..Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah piang juz kidding lor not need to b so hostile![]()
doesn't matter coz the siggy pic is sumtin i like so dun hv to care abt others mah.Originally posted by Peppermint:your siggy pics abit outdate liao...
Originally posted by toothie:if u think it tat way.. im perfectly serious..
Originally posted by Peppermint:lol whats the deal here? www has it toothie has it? any meaninngs??
okok estee also has it...looks like its appliocable to the *sians* people...u ppl are against me!!! coz u guys anti-nerds
Originally posted by Estee:cannot anyhow copy ah people................or else we Boycott.........
HOw you get the acct number?Originally posted by e|mo:very close to my hp no..![]()
Originally posted by TaDA:HOw you get the acct number?
Whad the acct number for??
Nid money to register???
*act blur*![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:think 6969 is more popular!![]()