maybe they hide from u la...Originally posted by Naru:no la.
sometime i go there whole day.also dun have.
hai![]()
good from far....far from good..Originally posted by Naru:http://www.sggirls.com/?action=photo_display&photo_id=9530
Like her![]()
but you dunno her character.Originally posted by Naru:She is cute + chio + adorable U noe !!!
hey hey hey, listen to thisOriginally posted by Naru:I have never seen a cute girl in my 17 life
Am i a failure![]()
I think most sp girls are tao oso.
Why am i so sway !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Not even in orchard rd !!!!!!![]()
as in her 8 characters? (ba zi)Originally posted by kohanson:but you dunno her character.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey hey hey, listen to this
SG girls think their cb made of gold.
nuff said.
they THINK gold come outOriginally posted by Naru:lololololol![]()
when u f them. gold came out .![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hey hey hey, listen to this
SG girls think their cb made of gold.
nuff said.
i mean like what kind of ger she is, what kind of attitude she has, not by appearance..Originally posted by sgboy2004:as in her 8 characters? (ba zi)![]()
as in gold color orange juice or gold coins...Originally posted by Naru:lololololol![]()
when u f them. gold came out .![]()
Wait till you see me in person..??!Originally posted by Naru:I have never seen a cute girl in my 17 life
Am i a failure![]()
I think most sp girls are tao oso.
Why am i so sway !!!!!!!!!!!!!
Not even in orchard rd !!!!!!![]()