Originally posted by janves:i hv a marie france slimming package, which is ard S$2800, for passdown. as i will nt be able 2 attend the sessions cos i will be on business trips tis year round. any ladies interested in the package feel free 2 reply to tis topic.
regards,
janves![]()
i see. i'm a guy, that's y i dunno..Originally posted by janves:u can start on tis package anytime as tis treatment concentrates on ur whole body... all slimming packages nt really start on scratch my dear
making love is the best slimming solutionOriginally posted by janves:i hv a marie france slimming package, which is ard S$2800, for passdown. as i will nt be able 2 attend the sessions cos i will be on business trips tis year round. any ladies interested in the package feel free 2 reply to tis topic.
regards,
janves![]()
haha!!!Originally posted by wee (aka danger):making love is the best slimming solution
if u wan 2 create nuisance jus go elsewhere as tis is for those who is interested!Originally posted by wee (aka danger):making love is the best slimming solution
if slimming centres do nt worked then there would nt be slimming centres ard ......Originally posted by yingxiong:slimming need determination n right products?
r u sure u wanna slim?
is think or want?
if think then might not success, if sure want got chances.
wanna know more....?????ask me...hee...
some tips...
right products, right diets and right mindset.
wish those who wan dream come true.
i dont think this is a place for garage sale either...Originally posted by janves:if u wan 2 create nuisance jus go elsewhere as tis is for those who is interested!
if she is a large size she can slim dwn 2 a Medium size loh..Originally posted by yingxiong:how much can u slim down? how many kgs?
i got a friend can slim down everyday 1kg??
from 100 plus all the way to 70 plus,
she say try many ways...even to slimming centre...she says beri expensive...cannot tahan.

wooo.... tis pic looked a bit out of control liao....Originally posted by Master -_-:i think everyone here fit la...
the picture reminds me of the frogs' leg porridge in geylang lor 9...Originally posted by Master -_-:i think everyone here fit la...
is nt the best but the cheapest?Originally posted by wee (aka danger):making love is the best slimming solution
and the most enjoyablest!Originally posted by Si|verGer:is nt the best but the cheapest?