Originally posted by gasband:he's grieving. it's a process...
Recently I have been toking to a guy who has broken up with his GF. He was very sad so he went on a rebound, go on a FLIRTING spree. After his so called spree, he came and confide in me and says that in Singapore, there are no more nice girls that girls who get raped or had sex, they asked for it with the way they dressed and behaved.
I understood what he was saying cos i used to hang out in such places often and some of the girls really wear until very hot ah and then sometimes they can even straight ask u wanna do it or not.
But the thing i find sad is that this guy is now looking at all girls with such mentality now. I keep telling him, its becos of the environment and people he mixed with becos its obvious to me in my circle of frens, there are girls who are nice and do anyhow do things one.
Do you all think what he thinks is true? Or is he just another victim of the environment he is in?[/b]
yeah.. ur an angel of GOD... whu deserves to have the upmost love from all guys especially me..Originally posted by angè|heart:hmmm...not all girls are like that...
i know i'm not.![]()

yikes.....Originally posted by Master -_-:yeah.. ur an angel of GOD... whu deserves to have the upmost love from all guys especially me..
*huggies*
dun touch mi darlingOriginally posted by Master -_-:yeah.. ur an angel of GOD... whu deserves to have the upmost love from all guys especially me..
*huggies*

hey hey hey....who's your darling...dun anyhowz sez....Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun touch mi darling![]()
eh u so many darling here.. gimme one leh.. u give winboi nvr give me.. kaoz.. so greedy.. u get std dun blame me...Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun touch mi darling![]()
tat is bad. Maybe get him to do sports.Originally posted by gasband:Ya i know what he thinks is not true...
haiz actually i just venting my frustrations, he is a close fren but i cant help him and i feel so sad see him like tat, still got nice girls ard mah but he choose to think this way haiz....
anyway he broke up with his GF very long liao, its been years but he still like tat....

i'm sure he is just going thru a phase.....Originally posted by gasband:Ya i know what he thinks is not true...
haiz actually i just venting my frustrations, he is a close fren but i cant help him and i feel so sad see him like tat, still got nice girls ard mah but he choose to think this way haiz....
anyway he broke up with his GF very long liao, its been years but he still like tat....
If must be your handsome face that attracted her, see her post, she disown mi as her darling liao.Originally posted by Master -_-:eh u so many darling here.. gimme one leh.. u give winboi nvr give me.. kaoz.. so greedy.. u get std dun blame me...![]()

wah kaoz.......bu yao hai wo leh...Originally posted by sgboy2004:If must be your handsome face that attracted her, see her post, she disown mi as her darling liao.I am so sad
if she likes u, ii hav nothing to say
too late liao...he already kanna liaoOriginally posted by Master -_-:eh u so many darling here.. gimme one leh.. u give winboi nvr give me.. kaoz.. so greedy.. u get std dun blame me...![]()
Originally posted by gasband:hahaha the few of us close to him, scold also scold liao, sometimes almost beat him up also but then he is still like tat, just sharing my experience, just in case anyone feels this way too![]()
beat him up? ha ha ha...Originally posted by gasband:hahaha the few of us close to him, scold also scold liao, sometimes almost beat him up also but then he is still like tat, just sharing my experience, just in case anyone feels this way too![]()
must be my face here la..Originally posted by sgboy2004:If must be your handsome face that attracted her, see her post, she disown mi as her darling liao.I am so sad
if she likes u, ii hav nothing to say

ange|heart has hurt mi again and againOriginally posted by angè|heart:too late liao...he already kanna liao![]()

the banner say wat?Originally posted by sgboy2004:ange|heart has hurt mi again and again
but i am a determined person. I will get her heart 1 day.
/tie a japanese banner around mi forehead
feng dou.
bread pigOriginally posted by Master -_-:must be my face here la..
maybe u can go and change the view of his friend by showing your passion and love for himOriginally posted by angè|heart:the best i guess would be to let him be. since anything you or your frenz have done couldn't change his mindset ya?