Originally posted by sgboy2004:sorry typo...i edited liao...hehehe
wah, uu call mi [b]dear, i am so happy[/b]
*nod nod*Originally posted by Master -_-:u eat something k honey?![]()
wahh....a bit "ming xian" right...say we spoil topic...Originally posted by gasband:neber beat him up lah, just felt like sometimes tok to him feel so frustrated...u noe lah first love difficult to let go....
anyway if u all wan to spoil topic its ok one, i nvm one...hehehehe
lolx...Originally posted by angè|heart:wahh....a bit "ming xian" right...say we spoil topic...![]()
arh? u oso want to be called "deer" too?Originally posted by Master -_-:![]()
then me?
Originally posted by angè|heart:arh? u oso want to be called "deer" too?![]()
How come it never happens to me...?Originally posted by gasband:I understood what he was saying cos i used to hang out in such places often and some of the girls really wear until very hot ah and then sometimes they can even straight ask u wanna do it or not.
Go markets to see AUNTIES...?Originally posted by Muffins:dont go pubs go borders or libaries
Why your back against the camera one...?Originally posted by Master -_-:must be my face here la..
Originally posted by gasband:think ur friend is trying to do something he wanted to do 4 sometime, at least subconciously huh, the thing that draw him back fr doing is because of his ex,
Recently I have been toking to a guy who has broken up with his GF. He was very sad so he went on a rebound, go on a FLIRTING spree. After his so called spree, he came and confide in me and says that in Singapore, there are no more nice girls that girls who get raped or had sex, they asked for it with the way they dressed and behaved.
I understood what he was saying cos i used to hang out in such places often and some of the girls really wear until very hot ah and then sometimes they can even straight ask u wanna do it or not.
But the thing i find sad is that this guy is now looking at all girls with such mentality now. I keep telling him, its becos of the environment and people he mixed with becos its obvious to me in my circle of frens, there are girls who are nice and dont anyhow do things one.
Do you all think what he thinks is true? Or is he just another victim of the environment he is in?[/b]
He is just sick in the heart la...Originally posted by windwizard:think ur friend is trying to do something he wanted to do 4 sometime, at least subconciously huh, the thing that draw him back fr doing is because of his ex,
he is finding an excuse 4 himself to go on a "shopping spree" so hw won't feel as sinful perhaps, tell him 2 wake up bro it is not all girls r like blieve onlt 10percent , female phsychology is alway a hard case to crack![]()
Originally posted by gasband:Even now he get himself hitch i bet that two months later .he break off again
Recently I have been toking to a guy who has broken up with his GF. He was very sad so he went on a rebound, go on a FLIRTING spree. After his so called spree, he came and confide in me and says that in Singapore, there are no more nice girls that girls who get raped or had sex, they asked for it with the way they dressed and behaved.
I understood what he was saying cos i used to hang out in such places often and some of the girls really wear until very hot ah and then sometimes they can even straight ask u wanna do it or not.
But the thing i find sad is that this guy is now looking at all girls with such mentality now. I keep telling him, its becos of the environment and people he mixed with becos its obvious to me in my circle of frens, there are girls who are nice and dont anyhow do things one.
Do you all think what he thinks is true? Or is he just another victim of the environment he is in?[/b]
ya lah...heart pain lah....see him like tat..haizOriginally posted by TaDA:He is just sick in the heart la...
Well, if he dun want to take
a good break from all these he
will never recover liao....pretty painful
as his frn huh??![]()
wah kaoz then u blind him with ur curry powder and then chop him up how...then i no more fren liao...hahahaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ask him come tok to me..![]()
Aa matters of heart is concerned, there is nothing much u can do... just show ur support, accompanying him as and when possible, but best is dun tok anything abt the gal... In time to come, he will feel better... what he needs now is time... Mayb he really love the gal.. or mayb its just that he and that gal together for too long he is too used to having her around..... Thats y its even more difficult to overcome this...Originally posted by gasband:Ya i know what he thinks is not true...
haiz actually i just venting my frustrations, he is a close fren but i cant help him and i feel so sad see him like tat, still got nice girls ard mah but he choose to think this way haiz....
anyway he broke up with his GF very long liao, its been years but he still like tat....
I agree with u,anyway if he is sincere to change his way...maybe i can intro some gals to himOriginally posted by windwizard:think ur friend is trying to do something he wanted to do 4 sometime, at least subconciously huh, the thing that draw him back fr doing is because of his ex,
he is finding an excuse 4 himself to go on a "shopping spree" so hw won't feel as sinful perhaps, tell him 2 wake up bro it is not all girls r like blieve onlt 10percent , female phsychology is alway a hard case to crack![]()
hope so but if everybody break with gf go sick like that more people will get sick getting std and btw he thinks that girl who ask him wan 2 do ir anot r cheap then hw abt guys who ask girls who do it .... veri contradicting rite i not helping the gals but sataing facts....best solution go console him as friend hw idun noeOriginally posted by TaDA:He is just sick in the heart la...
Well, if he dun want to take
a good break from all these he
will never recover liao....pretty painful
as his frn huh??![]()
realli, how abt intro to mi too?Originally posted by kelvin82:I agree with u,anyway if he is sincere to change his way...maybe i can intro some gals to him![]()

i also wan lehOriginally posted by kelvin82:I agree with u,anyway if he is sincere to change his way...maybe i can intro some gals to him![]()
mi wan 2 lehOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:i also wan leh![]()

which guy?Originally posted by kelvin82:No no no~thats for that guy![]()

i was also heartbroken ,can intro to me alsoOriginally posted by kelvin82:I agree with u,anyway if he is sincere to change his way...maybe i can intro some gals to him![]()