thanx leh...going to sleep liao...6 hrs later going chinatown queue up buy bak gua....yawnz....ZZZzzzz...Originally posted by toothie:keep it uP~
ya hurry up catch ups with the rest of us!!Originally posted by duotiga83:congrats!!!!!! hit to 1k quick!!!!![]()
Originally posted by SuRfBoY:thanx leh...going to sleep liao...6 hrs later going chinatown queue up buy bak gua....yawnz....ZZZzzzz...![]()
off
look at tada kor's postOriginally posted by TaDA:ya hurry up catch ups with the rest of us!!
Quick quick!!![]()
*By now you should have realised TaDA not even 1000 post but he tok so much*
you will never reach!Originally posted by millennium:>wonder when can I reach 500 post<
>panic<Originally posted by kohanson:you will never reach!![]()
overslept liao...Originally posted by nick34:got my share anot ???
think u compete wif silver to c who hit 20k posts 1st loh...keke....Originally posted by millennium:>wonder when can I reach 500 post<
cannot like dat compare mah...kohanson 2183 posts liao leh...Originally posted by TaDA:ya hurry up catch ups with the rest of us!!
Quick quick!!![]()
*By now you should have realised TaDA not even 1000 post but he tok so much*
thanx...but for me abit hard loh...but since u say like dat...i quote u back loh...hit to 10 k quick!! keke....Originally posted by duotiga83:congrats!!!!!! hit to 1k quick!!!!![]()
9999 hit?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:thanx...but for me abit hard loh...but since u say like dat...i quote u back loh...hit to 10 k quick!! keke....![]()
still quite a long way to go .... =pOriginally posted by duotiga83:9999 hit?![]()
At the rate I post, confirm lose one.Originally posted by SuRfBoY:think u compete wif silver to c who hit 20k posts 1st loh...keke....![]()
dun like dat say mah...liu lian boh bao jia...(durian not confrim gd...)Originally posted by millennium:At the rate I post, confirm lose one.
Choosen a chao liu lian this time.Originally posted by SuRfBoY:dun like dat say mah...liu lian boh bao jia...(durian not confrim gd...)![]()