wat do u mean? grass look greener on the other side??Originally posted by gasband:i was from ngee ann, and all i can say is the grass always look greener on the other side.
aiyoh elmo so young wear dentures already... its all the lollipop's fault..Originally posted by J'da:all fake teeth?![]()
/me kick Initial`DOriginally posted by Initial`D:lolz come on hush hush little girls shouldn't frown![]()
where got dentures!!!Originally posted by Initial`D:aiyoh elmo so young wear dentures already... its all the lollipop's fault..![]()
NYP not bad but there quite a lot of ah lians lor...Been there before saw quite a lot..Originally posted by mr_cool:aiyor brush very troublesome,hor must take the denture in and out.troublesome troublesome .haiz
i find the NYP there got more chio bu...anyone from NYP..![]()
thought j`da say ur teeth all fake...Originally posted by e|mo:where got dentures!!!![]()
/me kokz kokz his teeth.. real one okOriginally posted by Initial`D:thought j`da say ur teeth all fake...![]()
when is the next outting and then can go and gu chi e|mo and see her laughing liao.Originally posted by mr_cool:aiyor brush very troublesome,hor must take the denture in and out.troublesome troublesome .haiz
i find the NYP there got more chio bu...anyone from NYP..![]()
hmpz!Originally posted by mr_cool:when is the next outting and then can go and gu chi e|mo and see her laughing liao.![]()
yup got one my god-sister very chio ones and wan to date her must line until russiaOriginally posted by Initial`D:NYP not bad but there quite a lot of ah lians lor...Been there before saw quite a lot..
okies someone bring camera hor then i can tickles .E|moOriginally posted by e|mo:hmpz!
gu chi your head ah!
do not tickle elmo
elmo scare tickling
next outing is the sat pool outing loh![]()
Eeeks! i mean tis coming satOriginally posted by mr_cool:okies someone bring camera hor then i can tickles .E|mo![]()
next sat's outting ????first day of chinese new years got meh...don't know who is going....![]()
What time and at where .....Originally posted by e|mo:Eeeks! i mean tis coming sat![]()
pls refer to this thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=33466&page=0Originally posted by mr_cool:What time and at where .....![]()
THANK E|MO smile me uncle cool take nice nice picture of you canOriginally posted by e|mo:pls refer to this thread http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=33466&page=0
cannot!Originally posted by mr_cool:THANK E|MO smile me uncle cool take nice nice picture of you can![]()
Why is tat so...?Originally posted by e|mo:cannot!
elmo cannot take be photographed.. if not i will vanished![]()
spirit mahOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Why is tat so...?
sab sab hor see couple during the Valentine's dayOriginally posted by Hushpuppy:I am also frm Ngee Ann ....there are a lotsa Chiobu around...but most of them are already someone's liao loh ...Everywhere yu go can see those couples..sians
me don't take lor draw it on a piece of paper can....then hor hang it up on my front door at night safe safe....Originally posted by e|mo:cannot!
elmo cannot take be photographed.. if not i will vanished![]()
hahaOriginally posted by mr_cool:me don't take lor draw it on a piece of paper can....then hor hang it up on my front door at night safe safe....![]()
good good then can pray for striking 4D or toto nos....Originally posted by e|mo:haha
safe meh?
will attract all kinds of evil spirits![]()
no leh..Originally posted by mr_cool:good good then can pray for striking 4D or toto nos....![]()
me going going to be rich rich![]()