good good also can i join them then and then hor look you to be good sister and brotherOriginally posted by e|mo:no leh..
they want your soul nia![]()
i'm not one of themOriginally posted by mr_cool:good good also can i join them then and then hor look you to be good sister and brother![]()
what is big koko time?Originally posted by mr_cool:okies okies lah me big koko time uncle cool ..............![]()
then wat is big koko lahOriginally posted by mr_cool:Big koko cum uncle cool lar![]()
koko = big brudder?Originally posted by e|mo:then wat is big koko lah![]()

give me photocopy .. i also wanOriginally posted by mr_cool:me don't take lor draw it on a piece of paper can....then hor hang it up on my front door at night safe safe....![]()
wats that for ???Originally posted by J'da:give me photocopy .. i also wan![]()
haahaaOriginally posted by sgboy2004:NP happening sia, why other polys no activitiy here har?
hang it up in toilet..Originally posted by jedisg80:wats that for ???
haahaa ....Originally posted by J'da:hang it up in toilet..
see her face liao pupu come out faster..![]()
Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
np rulz![]()
me bigger than you meh and eeek me dun wan to be uncle call me until so old......Originally posted by e|mo:then wat is big koko lah![]()
why afraid later got nite mare har....Originally posted by J'da:give me photocopy .. i also wan![]()
Yeah, NP rocks manz...Originally posted by jedisg80:haahaa
np rulz![]()
i will hang your pic up when i laosai.. good siaOriginally posted by jedisg80:haahaa ....
good sia ...
no need to eat fruits liao ....
=p
won't lah.. my mei mei is an angel..Originally posted by mr_cool:why afraid later got nite mare har....![]()
Wow angel.. Wat a compliment for her ....Originally posted by J'da:won't lah.. my mei mei is an angel..![]()
yah lor warden seems to have MIA sia..sch reopen one mth already i only saw warden 2 times..Originally posted by mineral:Where have all the wardens go?? I dun think I've seen one lately, uless u dem sway!
yeah NP rocks! The guys are cool and the girls are hot!![]()