Originally posted by C-100:U must had been guarding at the bus stop everytime lor..hehe
but [b]most of e "chio" gers in np smoke one....
If u dun mind gers smoking, den u can check some of e "chio" gers at the ngee ann bus stop.[/b]
eh u np 1 meh? or nyp?Originally posted by Initial`D:so mapp|ezz u frm np too?
tot u nyp?Originally posted by WinBoi84:Yeah, NP rocks manz...![]()
err... no la...Originally posted by Initial`D:U must had been guarding at the bus stop everytime lor..hehe
Most of them look like they should just retire!Originally posted by Initial`D:yah lor warden seems to have MIA sia..sch reopen one mth already i only saw warden 2 times..
No offence to smokers, however, when I see a chio girl at the bus-stop, I get extremely when they start to light-up!Originally posted by C-100:err... no la...
cos tis sem lesson always end at five, when e bus stop is most packed... so sure to see one mah.
ya lor...Originally posted by mineral:No offence to smokers, however, when I see a chio girl at the bus-stop, I get extremely when they start to light-up!
Wah piangz... impression change immediately...
Love at first sight, gone in first fright!![]()
wow red colour somemore..she scared ppl cannot see wear so bright colour..Originally posted by spiral69:Yesterday saw one gal upskirts..........she dam hot .....wearing red panties under her short short jeans skirts.......shiok sia.......
Originally posted by spiral69:U r rite bro..
She not only wear red but her skirts are dam short.....think when she climb up a normal stairs u just look up and ...WAlA.....there it is.....can even see the little wet spots....![]()
hahaOriginally posted by spiral69:Hi all bros out there......
its been a busy week for me last week but guess what...............
Last friday had another nose-bleeding incident at the library.
this gal was sitting on the floor with her friend and she was sitting with her legs crossed but her skirt is so short that it slipped up and i saw her p**** damn the color is pink with some cartoons on it.....WAh she made my day man............
Mi frm NP...Originally posted by Si|verGer:eh u np 1 meh? or nyp?
wah then u must have got a hard on..lolzOriginally posted by spiral69:Hi all bros out there......
its been a busy week for me last week but guess what...............
Last friday had another nose-bleeding incident at the library.
this gal was sitting on the floor with her friend and she was sitting with her legs crossed but her skirt is so short that it slipped up and i saw her p**** damn the color is pink with some cartoons on it.....WAh she made my day man............
Defintely .....its a steamy hard on......what else can u expect when u get to look at that for more than 30 mins long. Whats more interesting is that you get to see her exposing her little sexy pink p**ties in different pose. I like it best when she rise her legs to change her sitting position...wow get to see everything....actually cant really tell u guys much ........Originally posted by Initial`D:wah then u must have got a hard on..lolz![]()
Don't think so lor..... I was from NP too lei.... but did not see any chio one leiOriginally posted by Lynette80:alot chio bu ar?
i also want to go study at NP~~
hehe
Which year did u graduated?Originally posted by life:Don't think so lor..... I was from NP too lei.... but did not see any chio one lei