kinda like that new term u give......Originally posted by mikiko:Aey...U DUN CHANGE TOPIC LAH.... CH*E B*E CHUI!!!![]()
ya it quite true...esp gals from business course...... and usually u can spot chio bu @ NP canteen 1 (those from np sld kn)Originally posted by Initial`D:Heard from a lot of ppl tat Ngee Ann Poly has got the most pretty girls around..Anyone frm Ngee Ann or outside have any comments? Feel free to post here...![]()
infront of e field there....near e blk 72Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:haiz...i nw taking pt course in NP.
too bad...tink by the time i reach there,all chio bus go hm liao...
btw,canteen 1 is at which blk???
thanx..bro.Originally posted by winning 11:infront of e field there....near e blk 72
Originally posted by FiRe_BLaDe:haiz...i nw taking pt course in NP.
too bad...tink by the time i reach there,all chio bus go hm liao...
btw,canteen 1 is at which blk???
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:wad is skool?!
haha
Originally posted by amy_peifeng:Yah u r rite bro, a lot of pretty sluts gal ard, in fact there r too many of them. Getting to koe them is easy as long as u drive to school, wear T-shirt that cost $100 over dollars, very stylo type, but of cos must be Handsome and most important a strong dick to satisfy those sluts's desire.......
[quote]Originally posted by Initial`D:
[b]Heard from a lot of ppl tat Ngee Ann Poly has got the most pretty girls around..Anyone frm Ngee Ann or outside have any comments? Feel free to post here...[/quote
Am first year in NP school just started but i can see lot of gals hanging around, how to know them?? anyone can help?[/b]
quite true laOriginally posted by Initial`D:Heard from a lot of ppl tat Ngee Ann Poly has got the most pretty girls around..Anyone frm Ngee Ann or outside have any comments? Feel free to post here...![]()
Fuck lah... say those nonsense...Originally posted by spiral69:Yah u r rite bro, a lot of pretty sluts gal ard, in fact there r too many of them. Getting to koe them is easy as long as u drive to school, wear T-shirt that cost $100 over dollars, very stylo type, but of cos must be Handsome and most important a strong dick to satisfy those sluts's desire.......![]()