same same....smoke ok but dun exhale the air out directly in my faceOriginally posted by kohanson:
it's ok lah.. don't smoke infront of me can already.
i prefer the last 1 if possi .... but nw too many ppl smoke...Originally posted by skeujin:u smoke = yr partner smoke = ok
u smoke = yr partner dnt smoke = yr partner nag
u dnt smoke = yr partner smoke = u nag
u dnt smoke = yr partner dnt smoke = happily ever after![]()
i dun smoke.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i prefer the last 1 if possi .... but nw too many ppl smoke...
me same here.Originally posted by Naru:I hate to see girl smoke. it really turn me off.
Any1 got same feeling ???
ya u r 1 of the rare 1Originally posted by kopiosatu:i dun smoke.![]()
I agreed.... it doesn't taste good when u r kissing....Originally posted by XXX Virus:Still think that smokers will attract smokers...
be it guy or gal... be it heavy or light... a smoker is a smoker...
Anyone of you who is a non-smoker have a smoker partner?? or vice-versa?? How is it like when you talk to her or kiss her?? Just curious...
x2Originally posted by edLow:seriousily........ I dont smoke.![]()
x 3Originally posted by edLow:seriousily........ I dont smoke.![]()
I got the same feeling...Originally posted by Naru:I hate to see girl smoke. it really turn me off.
Any1 got same feeling ???
does tat mean it will be ok to not to smoke infront of u?Originally posted by shaunlaw:I got the same feeling...
Not to mention gers... I dun really like ppl smoking...
somehow, gers smoking will spoil their image...

do wat?Originally posted by sellingfast:I dun mind at all ! As long as she wants to do it.....

Originally posted by zacken99:ger smoke...gt style leh...
actually smoke or nt reflects nothing...
but in my yrs of counselor gers smoke is always due to some heart breaking incident...![]()