wth i jus post a photo on sggirl den want to go delete but the thing like spoil cannot do anything leh.
i go my collections then give me crap. eh how to delete photos!!
ho seh liao lor, anyhow post. orbigood ![]()
Pictures are protected under Britain's Freedom of Speech, as with the server location, and immune to Singapore Law under the Vienna Convention.
Sorry ![]()
where got such thing sia. ask the sggirl peeps give us permission delete leh. walao
Simi photo u upload? Dont tell me the photo is... you know...
cannot tell you la. i wan delete photo!!! stupid sggirl
your nick really fitting
ok so:
mai siao siao what my nick fitting
i finally found out how to delete photo.
and siao lah, i only post 1 or 2 days already got 1399 hits.
sggirls got so many cheecopek view one meh. wtf.
wat u post so nice. lol
omg stage what did you see?
Originally posted by Craappiboy:mai siao siao what my nick fitting
i finally found out how to delete photo.
and siao lah, i only post 1 or 2 days already got 1399 hits.
sggirls got so many cheecopek view one meh. wtf.
u are one of them
Originally posted by Craappiboy:omg stage what did you see?
i see.......