sorry hor..Originally posted by cloud^dreamer81:Somehow it just feels awkard...but i feel its gd to stay in touch after that so that when u wanna patch up later on its easier.![]()
1 ex become strangerOriginally posted by cloud^dreamer81:Do u stay as friends with yr ex or become strangers because it feels awkard to do so?
Originally posted by cloud^dreamer81:Do u stay as friends with yr ex or become strangers because it feels awkard to do so?
Originally posted by Master -_-:phuck my ex la! knn.. angry liao talking about her.. spend so much money on her, she dump me... knn ccb![]()
why she dun love me in the first place???![]()

some stay as frensOriginally posted by cloud^dreamer81:Do u stay as friends with yr ex or become strangers because it feels awkard to do so?
y? U planning for a repatching or wadOriginally posted by cloud^dreamer81:Somehow it just feels awkard...but i feel its gd to stay in touch after that so that when u wanna patch up later on its easier.![]()
No lah. I dont have any gf. Single and available.Originally posted by dark_slayer79:y? U planning for a repatching or wad![]()
yA lor!!!! she wan me coz i got moneyOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:all the while she dun love even from the beginning??![]()
Wah. kinda sad to know gals who wan u just bcos u r rich. I think this is one of the problem rich guys face...they dont noe whether their gf love them for what they r or their $$$Originally posted by Master -_-:yA lor!!!! she wan me coz i got money
on the day we broke up, we met up at Marina Bay. I brought her a present ah, a crystal violin (because she plays the violin), then the moment she said wanted to break up with me, she took my present and threw it on the floor!! kaoz.. my heart break along.. cost me about $300 liao.. kaoz.. then she say, i want to break up with u because i wanted money.. kaoz.. then her bf drove by and picked her up in a '88 Honda Accord SBD 2947EOriginally posted by cloud^dreamer81:Wah. kinda sad to know gals who wan u just bcos u r rich. I think this is one of the problem rich guys face...they dont noe whether their gf love them for what they r or their $$$
oh...thats sad. How long have u been together?Originally posted by Master -_-:on the day we broke up, we met up at Marina Bay. I brought her a present ah, a crystal violin (because she plays the violin), then the moment she said wanted to break up with me, she took my present and threw it on the floor!! kaoz.. my heart break along.. cost me about $300 liao.. kaoz.. then she say, i want to break up with u because i wanted money.. kaoz.. then her bf drove by and picked her up in a '88 Honda Accord SBD 2947E
....piangz....my heart go out to you man.Originally posted by Master -_-:on the day we broke up, we met up at Marina Bay. I brought her a present ah, a crystal violin (because she plays the violin), then the moment she said wanted to break up with me, she took my present and threw it on the floor!! kaoz.. my heart break along.. cost me about $300 liao.. kaoz.. then she say, i want to break up with u because i wanted money.. kaoz.. then her bf drove by and picked her up in a '88 Honda Accord SBD 2947E
1yr.. damn biatch leeched my money.. kaozOriginally posted by cloud^dreamer81:oh...thats sad. How long have u been together?![]()
HUH? She broke wif you because that guy is rich huh? Then why a rice guy drive a '88 Honda Accord SBD 2947E' manz!Originally posted by Master -_-:on the day we broke up, we met up at Marina Bay. I brought her a present ah, a crystal violin (because she plays the violin), then the moment she said wanted to break up with me, she took my present and threw it on the floor!! kaoz.. my heart break along.. cost me about $300 liao.. kaoz.. then she say, i want to break up with u because i wanted money.. kaoz.. then her bf drove by and picked her up in a '88 Honda Accord SBD 2947E
hahahaha.. cos the guy drive a old lousy n once very expensive car?Originally posted by Capricorn:HUH? She broke wif you because that guy is rich huh? Then why a rice guy drive a '88 Honda Accord SBD 2947E' manz!