nvm nw u got 1 gd gf liao so dun so pek chek!Originally posted by Master -_-:phuck my ex la! knn.. angry liao talking about her.. spend so much money on her, she dump me... knn ccb![]()
why she dun love me in the first place???![]()
Agreed.Originally posted by Si|verGer:remain as frenxs ant depends on both parties but i prefer to b frenxs...but sumtime tins r nt so simple...
.....dun think of patching up 1st....muz b slow if not she will get scare again,try to make her feel ease dun make her feel pressure...Originally posted by xavier1979:Agreed.
I've totally lost any hope of patching up.
Not gals go for rich guy, cos... (personal pt of view) most of e time, rich guys = flirt... Not going against anyone, tat's wat I think.Originally posted by Master -_-:1yr.. damn biatch leeched my money.. kaoz
ok, i will be slow wif u tooOriginally posted by Si|verGer:.....dun think of patching up 1st....muz b slow if not she will get scare again,try to make her feel ease dun make her feel pressure...
*pat pat*

ya i agree sumtime i reli angry w those rich kia... they think they hv $ can do anytin... 1 wing can get wing, 1 rain can get rain... duhzzzz if it their own earned $ nutin to said...Originally posted by C-100:Not gals go for rich guy, cos... (personal pt of view) most of e time, rich guys = flirt... Not going against anyone, tat's wat I think.
My ex is not a rich guy. yet I still love him all the same. However, not rich does not = to faithful as well... Guess sometimes, guys juz take their gf for granted...![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:ok, i will be slow wif u too
wanna come out 4 kopi first?
She refused to come out with me even for normal dinners nowadays.Originally posted by Si|verGer:.....dun think of patching up 1st....muz b slow if not she will get scare again,try to make her feel ease dun make her feel pressure...
*pat pat*
Want wind get wind, want rain get rain lah.Originally posted by Si|verGer:ya i agree sumtime i reli angry w those rich kia... they think they hv $ can do anytin... 1 wing can get wing, 1 rain can get rain... duhzzzz if it their own earned $ nutin to said...
but i afree most rich guys r v flirt...
but not rich oso cannot say is gd..... as wad u said many guys do tk gers 4 granted...
Nvr tok to my ex...Originally posted by cloud^dreamer81:Do u stay as friends with yr ex or become strangers because it feels awkard to do so?