Originally posted by dark_slayer79:breast?
i think important for alot ppls here?![]()
x2Originally posted by nagase:eyes....![]()
if the chio bu blind how?Originally posted by duotiga83:x2![]()
Thank for the reminderOriginally posted by Master -_-:dirty mind... tsk tsk tsk
but i look at the neh neh![]()
too bad.... eh dont think so far lah...Originally posted by Master -_-:if the chio bu blind how?
thnks 4 reply 4 miOriginally posted by nagase:too bad.... eh dont think so far lah...
true watOriginally posted by nagase:too bad.... eh dont think so far lah...
if she ah lian?Originally posted by yingxiong:ganasai.....
i'm a bit diff....i look at her eye...
haha....
if she stare at me...then not bad lor...if she dun even want to c...then i betta work harder...![]()
there no need to be big if they ger purposely wear somethng revealingOriginally posted by kohanson:i don't look at the breast.. unless it's real big.
maybe i'm different.![]()
wear bra only?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:there no need to be big if they ger purposely wear somethng revealing![]()
if she ah lian but chio....Originally posted by Master -_-:if she ah lian?
sad?? hahaha funny!!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i got 1 sad story of sgboy2004 here...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=31230
i notice the way she walks and how she presents herself...den i will take a glance in her eyes....den tell my bf...keke....Originally posted by dark_slayer79:What u first notice abt her?
or should i said which part of hers attract u most?![]()
Hahaha...Originally posted by aHGer^83:i notice the way she walks and how she presents herself...den i will take a glance in her eyes....den tell my bf...keke....![]()
but no bf lei...how?
no one to tell even when i see a chio bu
the hair.. then the face ( =Originally posted by dark_slayer79:What u first notice abt her?
or should i said which part of hers attract u most?![]()