u so tall can see her eyes meh?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:the eyes...den the hair...![]()
her smileOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:What u first notice abt her?
or should i said which part of hers attract u most?![]()
whaha. u say ppl den u like tt say oso... whahaha....Originally posted by Master -_-:dirty mind... tsk tsk tsk
but i look at the neh neh![]()
TELL MEOriginally posted by aHGer^83:no one to tell even when i see a chio bu
Probably could be eyes, face, smile, her actions (how she put herself across...) or her mind...?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:What u first notice abt her?
Probably the face or the eyes...? Unless she's in something REALLY SEXY... Then MAYBE....
Gal also interested in chio bus?Originally posted by toothie:breast!
actually is the hair... den the eyes...den nose...den lip...den chinOriginally posted by toothie:u so tall can see her eyes meh?
Her shoes her feet...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:What u first notice abt her?
Ah-lianz?Originally posted by Master -_-:if she ah lian?
hmmm .. true! Eyes r important oso..Originally posted by SuRfBoY:the eyes...den the hair...![]()
of coz!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Gal also interested in chio bus?![]()
why sad story?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:i got 1 sad story of sgboy2004 here...
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=31230

May I?Originally posted by aHGer^83:i notice the way she walks and how she presents herself...den i will take a glance in her eyes....den tell my bf...keke....![]()
but no bf lei...how?
no one to tell even when i see a chio bu

Originally posted by Hitakogi:Her shoes her feet...![]()
follow by her height ..![]()
Once on the train i saw a chio bu wearing something which i call a fishnet n the lobang was so big that she exposed her figureOriginally posted by Master -_-:wear bra only?![]()
she must hav just came back from fishing, then the wind blow away her blouse, and so she has to wear the fish net onli...hahahhaOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:Once on the train i saw a chio bu wearing something which i call a fishnet n the lobang was so big that she exposed her figurewearing only bra

haha..yah... wat ah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:she must hav just came back from fishing, then the wind blow away her blouse, and so she has to wear the fish net onli...hahahha
wat color was the bra?
wad there 2 c when u all have the same thingsOriginally posted by toothie:of coz!
Arrhh .. diff people diff view lor,Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Y not her face? wad so great abt the feet?
Wad the idea height?
Originally posted by Hitakogi:Arrhh .. diff people diff view lor,
I can tell u but dun say i prevert ..![]()
It not totally abt her feet .. i feel that ladys wearing platform shoes,
R Sexy..![]()
Tall gal, itself is sexy to me ..![]()