lie down on bed is still the same 1Originally posted by dark_slayer79:U don't mind they taller than u

Originally posted by sgboy2004:lie down on bed is still the same 1
just do 1 thing at a time lor...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:where got same
the length diff yr face can only reach her breasts or hers reach yr chest n kissing is very tiring![]()

no shiok leh like wad u say prevOriginally posted by sgboy2004:just do 1 thing at a time lor...
welcome to sgforum.Originally posted by yumi:I am yumi from jap . you can see from the photos that i am quite chio.

guess shld b hair 1st then after u will look at the face features...but think the most attractive part shld b the eyesOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:What u first notice abt her?
or should i said which part of hers attract u most?![]()
u oso the same....Originally posted by Master -_-:dirty mind... tsk tsk tsk
but i look at the neh neh![]()
hair??? Las time saw this from back with long hair, so chio, then c the front, kao, a guy lehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:guess shld b hair 1st then after u will look at the face features...but think the most attractive part shld b the eyes![]()

hahahahaa u always hv me mah can tell me i always see gers 1Originally posted by aHGer^83:i notice the way she walks and how she presents herself...den i will take a glance in her eyes....den tell my bf...keke....![]()
but no bf lei...how?
no one to tell even when i see a chio bu
y not? is dat a crime?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:Gal also interested in chio bus?![]()
huh? y feet??Originally posted by Hitakogi:Her shoes her feet...![]()
follow by her height ..![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:i dun look at the breasts, which most does, I look at their valleys.![]()
he oreadi quite tall liao... -.-"Originally posted by dark_slayer79:U don't mind they taller than u
ya but wad make u notice dat ger 1st muz b the hair if not the dressing mah after den the 1st thing u look is her eyes n featuresOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hair??? Las time saw this from back with long hair, so chio, then c the front, kao, a guy leh![]()
so hair cannot lah
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=post&thread_id=33638&q_post_id=641936Originally posted by Si|verGer:huh? y feet??![]()
Taller? .. hmm .. my height is not very tall but till today i havent get to know any ladys thats taller then me lay,Originally posted by dark_slayer79:U don't mind they taller than u
Hey! don't think i don't know wad u thinkingOriginally posted by sgboy2004:welcome to sgforum.
wat photos har?
Hi yumi welcome to sgforum.Originally posted by yumi:I am yumi from jap . you can see from the photos that i am quite chio.
How tall i 1.83m leh & i meet my match, a Giordano salegirl , in bugis.Originally posted by Si|verGer:he oreadi quite tall liao... -.-"
just joking remember to post more oftenOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:Hi yumi welcome to sgforum.
Thank for giving mi such honour (for giving yr first time to me)![]()
wah u mean e salesgal is 1.83 oso???Originally posted by dark_slayer79:How tall i 1.83m leh & i meet my match, a Giordano salegirl , in bugis.
Don't believe go there c yourself![]()
which 1 is dear dear yumi???Originally posted by yumi:I am yumi from jap . you can see from the photos that i am quite chio.

i tink the one with big eyesOriginally posted by sgboy2004:which 1 is dear dear yumi???