I didnt noe Japanese noe the word "chio" too!Originally posted by yumi:I am yumi from jap . you can see from the photos that i am quite chio.
the right side 1 does not look like a jap lehOriginally posted by mr_cool:i tink the one with big eyes![]()

poat the nicer 1 leh this pic no go lehOriginally posted by sgboy2004:which 1 is dear dear yumi???
ya lor i also quite shock when i c her den tell my friend to c who taller when i got the chance to stand beside herOriginally posted by fish&chipz:wah u mean e salesgal is 1.83 oso???
win liaoz lor...n i tot i beri tall...
this should be the pic she on the leftserious? So chio...mi wan herOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:this should be the pic she on the left

1 divorced liao...e|mo no more, so i will take in yumiOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:u got 2 wives already
XLN and e|mo not enough?
/me scared leh both very ferice/

Originally posted by sgboy2004:1 divorced liao...e|mo no more, so i will take in yumi
welcome to sggirlsOriginally posted by XtacysTar:The face , dressing , figure
u think so easy meh...Originally posted by Spear:Hahaha...Have one lar.. just he still haven't appear in front of you mah. Look harder outside in the real world lor..
i told u liaoz...silver lor...Originally posted by Devil1976:TELL METELL ME
~Hehhehheh..
they dun even deserve the 1st lookOriginally posted by Hitakogi:Ah-lianz?
dun think they deserve a 2nd look ...
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahaa u always hv me mah can tell me i always see gers 1![]()
Wow a lao shou sound very experienceOriginally posted by Master -_-:approaching is easy... talking is hard...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:they dun even deserve the 1st look![]()
mai sabo....Originally posted by aHGer^83:i told u liaoz...silver lor...![]()
nv read leh nv u can tell mi some other day! hahahaOriginally posted by Hitakogi:http://www.sgforums.com/?action=post&thread_id=33638&q_post_id=641936![]()
ya dat r many gers oso v tall 1 leh.... but nowadays find guys getting shorter... no offence...Originally posted by dark_slayer79:How tall i 1.83m leh & i meet my match, a Giordano salegirl , in bugis.
Don't believe go there c yourself![]()