Before I comments anything, are you interested in this gal? Is she a possible gf? But you are in so much doubt! So I guess you are rite?Originally posted by wee (aka danger):say u happened to know a gal abt 2 mths ago, and u hit off very well. lots of things to chat abt and was clear to each other that both of u r of a friendship status, purely platonic kind.
and then when u least expected, she gave hints that she's interested in u.
for most guys, if u r unattached, and the girl is good-looking and has a pleasant personality, u will jump right into it, right?
well, u might think it's my luck coming, but i'm juz not ready for a relationship. she didnt explicitly tell her interest, but i can sense her hints over a phonecall.
but still, i wasnt 100% sure. maybe i was too paranoid which i could have mistaken her words for hints of interest.
if i tell her that i'm not interested and she wasnt hinting at all, it could create a very embarrassing and awkward situation for both of us.
if she's really hinting and i juz keep silent, i'm afraid that she'll go deeper and deeper until it becomes difficult for her to pull back.
if she's really hinting and i tell her i'm not interested, i'm afraid that i might hurt her. she's good-looking and pleasant, and i'm sure she has no lack of suitors, will it affect her self-confidence?
i really treasure the friendship and hope to stay in this way.
arrgghhh.... i juz missed my 3rd prize in 4D, and now this...
hahaha, if it's sunflower. I straight away move house or take gun shoot him.Originally posted by wee (aka danger):heng it's not sunflower! but then, if it was to be sunflower, i dont give a damn loh. he's not my friend, i will juz send a ninja to assasinate him. ha ha ha...
but if it's the SIA girl, i feel disappointed rather than happy. i treat her also as a friend, and she already has a bf liao.
any girl who has a boyfriend and yet show interest in another guy will definitely lose my respect for her.
all i can say that i like her as a person, as a friend loh. she's a good company to be wif but i am not interested in a relationship yet.Originally posted by Capricorn:Before I comments anything, are you interested in this gal? Is she a possible gf? But you are in so much doubt! So I guess you are rite?
exactly, i experience once already, and it's not gonna happen a second time in my life.Originally posted by edLow:U do hav a pts lor.. If a ger is willing to leave her bf for u. She will leave u for someone else.
erm mayb try to tok abt topic abt relationship all tis den try to say ur view abt it currently lor den try to drop the big hint say u nt ready 4 it...Originally posted by wee (aka danger):i dont hint. i dont know how to. i'm quite direct in my speech. i dont beat around the bush.
dun think if tis ger like u abit den u shld give a try...Originally posted by CloneMe72:Have you ever been in a relationship before?
Why not give it a try?
Life is short... experience it to the fullest.
May the four RSN ladies rest in peace because they went to sleep without knowing that they will never wake up.
Originally posted by edLow:If she is the SIA ger, u sure damn happy liao rite?
Heng it not Mr Sunflower!![]()
i agree unless dat ger reli knw the other guy v long den find herself more attracted to dat guy n find they hv more things more suitable than the current bf...Originally posted by wee (aka danger):heng it's not sunflower! but then, if it was to be sunflower, i dont give a damn loh. he's not my friend, i will juz send a ninja to assasinate him. ha ha ha...
but if it's the SIA girl, i feel disappointed rather than happy. i treat her also as a friend, and she already has a bf liao.
any girl who has a boyfriend and yet show interest in another guy will definitely lose my respect for her.
Originally posted by wee (aka danger):exactly, i experience once already, and it's not gonna happen a second time in my life.
tat's life, pal...Originally posted by edLow:
When u successfully win her heart over, feel so much pride and proud... But after spent so much time on her.. and she end up running with someone else.... I think I find myself dumb n silly too.

Originally posted by Si|verGer:sunflower guess he will change his num liao
Sian... 2001 to 2003 (Chinese New Year) Been down to my lucks esp since has car license.. Seem like everything I like sure will kena mishap one. Wonder when my computer will kena... Maybe monitor explore den kill me on the spot? hahahaaaaa! Sian... BGR not good.... Car also becos of me....Originally posted by sgboy2004:tat's life, pal...
relax.
in fact, i told her this before in one of our conversations in my first couple of meetings wif her abt 2 mths back.Originally posted by Si|verGer:erm mayb try to tok abt topic abt relationship all tis den try to say ur view abt it currently lor den try to drop the big hint say u nt ready 4 it...
den u shld mayb try to find sum topic say mayb on v-day lor ask her hw she spend den u k siao say u going spend w frenxs n u look forward to it say coz u think even single is gd lor den nt ready 4 luv all tis lor...Originally posted by wee (aka danger):in fact, i told her this before in one of our conversations in my first couple of meetings wif her abt 2 mths back.
but then i scared that the hint might do the opposite: it may give her an idea that i'm available!
actually, no need lah, ha haOriginally posted by Si|verGer:sunflower guess he will change his num liao
eh dun think the sia will sabo u too dun worry... guess u wum so lucky to c him... even if c him dun tin he will recognise u lar coz u c him 1 time niaOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):actually, no need lah, ha ha
he dont have my number anyway. i guess he only know that i'm a neighbour of my SIA friend but dunno exactly which unit i stay.
furthermore, ever since the BBQ session held by my SIA friend, i never gotta see that faggot anymore.
hope i wont get to see him for the rest of my life...![]()
hmmm... after giving much thoughts to your this comment, i think it makes some sense somehow.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i agree unless dat ger reli knw the other guy v long den find herself more attracted to dat guy n find they hv more things more suitable than the current bf...

err.... not my style to k siao leh. i intend to either stay at home or go overseas during the v-day, wif no friends or any company at all.Originally posted by Si|verGer:den u shld mayb try to find sum topic say mayb on v-day lor ask her hw she spend den u k siao say u going spend w frenxs n u look forward to it say coz u think even single is gd lor den nt ready 4 luv all tis lor...
gd luck!
ya but usually tis thing happen only after knw n checking after a long time coz it risky...i dun think any ger will 1 2 risk a stable realationship tooOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):hmmm... after giving much thoughts to your this comment, i think it makes some sense somehow.
but if i were to put myself in that guy's shoes, i think it really take a great deal of effort for the girl to convince me that she's not juz dumping her current bf w/o any valid reasons to be wif me loh.
i think go out wif frenxs better although white lies but no harm mah wait u say stay at hm alone she mistaken n ask u out hw?Originally posted by wee (aka danger):err.... not my style to k siao leh. i intend to either stay at home or go overseas during the v-day, wif no friends or any company at all.
if i wanna tell, i wud tell her the truth of what i've planned to do.
i think that shud do the trick, right?
i think i already trusted her not to "sabo" me. or maybe that sunflower could have find a more suitable guy and become steady liao... hee heeOriginally posted by Si|verGer:eh dun think the sia will sabo u too dun worry... guess u wum so lucky to c him... even if c him dun tin he will recognise u lar coz u c him 1 time nia
hahahaa ya i guess he mayb divert his attention liaoOriginally posted by wee (aka danger):i think i already trusted her not to "sabo" me. or maybe that sunflower could have find a more suitable guy and become steady liao... hee hee
no lah, i rather not lie. wait she call me up on that day and find out that i'm alone how?Originally posted by Si|verGer:i think go out wif frenxs better although white lies but no harm mah wait u say stay at hm alone she mistaken n ask u out hw?